Meanwhile there is no mention

• Meanwhile there is no mention

of the UN Secretary General and the IMF chief visiting Jamaica.

Bwoy it seems like we only deal with the negitives and nothing else.

Yay!!!!!!!!

why would I expect this from you?

because Babylon nuh frighten mi??

That's an excellent reason

gimme a shout if Mandela touch dung...

IT nuh matter. You live inna babylon though?

The fact is these are very important guests whether you like it or not. It is good to see them visiting Jamaica.

IT nuh matter. You live inna babylon though?

The fact is these are very important guests whether you like it or not. It is good to see them visiting Jamaica.
            Where one lives is immaterial.... Babylon control Jamaica.... tek off yuh blinkers

Free yuh mind yuteman...mental slavery is di wuss kind

yeah it immaterial. You bun babylon LOL.

The fact is whether you agree with the IMF or the UN these visits good news for Jamaica as we play host. What you think we should tell them not to come?

yeah it immaterial. You bun babylon LOL.

The fact is whether you agree with the IMF or the UN these visits good news for Jamaica as we play host. What you think we should tell them not to come?
                well mi nah tap yuh fram rejoice but mi nuh si di big deal boss

as mi say it was expected.

With negitive comes positives but we choose to ignore the postive at all cost.

If a Chavez came it woulda different.

glad not to disappoint

you see a positive in their visit when half of the Caricom leaders were absent?!

ok!

the fact that they came is positive.

ok. but the negatives, in my book, far outweigh those positives. i don't expect you to agree.

I don't have to agree. The fact is the board is just full of nothing but NEGITIVE. Only negitives are posted on here recently, it nuh have fi be politics but mi tiad a di negitives. Show me anything positve about Jamaica post around here recently.

so your job is to point out a positive that is overwhelming consumed by the negatives around it. great.

hey, sass, those gentlemen were not murdered while here! another positive!