interesting... the behavior of nation builders...

It is what it is: If Ja had policies in place so that its populace on a whole could progress, there would be less migration. Policies in Ja are akin to the Jim crow laws that once existed in the states.

a mi yuh a talk?!!

what are the policies ?

look around you;go the financial institutions, hotels, airports, prisons,markets, street vending, housing, businesses and you will see what I'm talking about. Last but not least: education.

di stone ketch yuh? mi never mean fi fling it ova dehso! sarry boss!

It's good to be back home!
              So true; as long as you don't get creative and start abusiness with say a new catchy software.

is when yuh did draw yuh hand back fi fling....

And you have tried this?

I thought thats what the Paymaster people did?

hence: "once bitten twice....

Huh ?

I must look around me to determine policies ??

I see.. the anecdotal approach..

You get more comical as the years go by.

Bitten? How so?

aaahh.. the picture is getting clearer..

Looks like you and Mosiah share something in common....

heh heh! mi not even membah doing such a ting. maybe is di nervous condition mi have!

Ahyeee!! Nevah si come si mi ah talk bout an merica weh nuff a wi worship, yuh ah ramp wid big man nuh!!

This is why I just leave you in your silly talk. When MLK was marching for civil rights against Jim Crowe, did he refer to policies on paper or did he not use living examples of what is happening everyday in the South?

At times you can just stand down since you are not ready to take on certain issues.