Unhappy gay accuses brethren of murders

You can't be serious, the man is a homosexual speaking on issues involving HIS community.
    HE has been assaulted on a few occasions,all HE attributes to other homosexuals.
    HE knows more about HIS community than I do.
    A question, how would the prevailing efforts of those multi-national gay groups address the problems HE identifies in HIS community?

Blessed

Him knowing more about his personal life and his 'community' that you makes him a position of authority ?

lol ! Ok.

No need for me to address your disingenuous interpretation of his statements.. as a certain book says..

"answer not a fool according to his folly..".

This subject makes fools of many..

I am girded by the unassailable armor of Critical Thinking.. di armour too pretty fi get inna mudfight.

When you are armed for jousting please advise.

Hold up, on matters regarding policing it is the police that knows best, on matters of medical care we consult the medical community.
        Enlighten me my fellow poster, otherwise I will be forced to see your replies as airy nothings.
        Tan deh!

Blessed

I am sorry.. my Critical Thinking process demands more than anecdotal evidence..

Remember I am not being guided by emotion on this matter... I do to view them or their sexual orientation as a threat.

well im ah di expert pon b@@tybwoy tings suh yuh haffi tek dat into consideration...

Maudib, certainly you jest! And yet...somehow, I'm not suprised at how you chose to argue the point: shadow box.

If the utterances were made by a non-member of the gay community then I could understand your need to bob-n-weave in the debate. But clearly these are statements being made by someone who lives the lifestyle and who is a victim of violence meted out to him by people of his own persuasion. What is there to defend Ben?

You went to a good school as you always remind us, so come straight (pardon the pun) and debate the article with some semblance of intelligence and stop farting around the subject!

Come on man! Speak up and dispense with the defensive stances!
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Before one can engage in debate it would be instructive to understand what is being proposed.

I can point out flaws in reasoning all day.. especially with this crew and this subject matter.

It is like shooting ducks in a barrel.

Lets dance..