passing of my grandma

Sorry to hear Sass. Condolences to you and the entire family.

Condolences to you and the family Assasin.

Blessed

sympathies, bredren. i hope you were in touch with her recently.

Grand Mothers are the greatest.

I hope you took time out to get her life story and her blessings.

Since condolences Sass. Travel safely and my prayers will be with you.

She played a long innings but just missed the century.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

95!!! T'was a wonderful inning your grandmother had Sass. Hold strong and let her love and kindness flow. A suh life set! Di ongle ting deh bout forever is change. May her soul R.I.P.
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Condolences big man. Stay safe in JA bredrin.

Thanks for all the kind word.

Westman yes Windsor Castle right on the border of Portland and St.Mary.

Yes Mo I have been in touch with her. That is one of the reason why when I came Ja nobody see me much. I knew she hadn't long to go, as a matter of fact a week before her death I booked a ticket to go and spend some time with her later this year but ofcourse that is not to be. It was sad to see her knowing she didn't have much to go but up to 4 years ago she was fun to be around and still encouraged teens.

Condolences my brother.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All the best to you and ur family

May her soul rest in peace...Jah guide
                      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

my condolences to you and family

Very sorry to hear.

Condolences.. she had a good innings. May she RIP.

Sorry to hear sass; my condolences to you and your family.