USA will invade JA and India will send troops to Guyana,

no way India would unilaterally send troops anywhere in the western hemisphere. India has no vital interests in this zone...which is under US hegemony. A few hundred thousand people of Indian descent just does not qualify.

That thinking is a fundamental misunderstanding of global realpolitik

no way India would unilaterally send troops anywhere in the western hemisphere. India has no vital interests in this zone...which is under US hegemony. A few hundred thousand people of Indian descent just does not qualify.

That thinking is a fundamental misunderstanding of global realpolitik
      u forget dem hyndus have cultural ties , India have an ambassador in Georgetown Guyana and guyanese are leaning more and more towards
      india than england or USA . Guyana over the years have sign various
      agreements with india in all areas .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

But then how come India never even say anything too loudly back in 2000 when Speight overthrow the democratically elected government of Chaudhry (an Indo-Fijian) in Fiji which has just as much persons of Indian descent as Guyana if not more?

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
          But then how come India never even say anything too loudly back in 2000 when Speight overthrow the democratically elected government of Chaudhry (an Indo-Fijian) in Fiji which has just as much persons of Indian descent as Guyana if not more?
          that was internal conflicts , venezuelia nuh like dem guyanese and guyana
          agguh tek it tuh india moreso dan uSA .
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

very insightful analysis