Rear Admiral demands Gelding's removal from Front Line duty

Perhaps to expose Likle Brucie for person he really is and to underline Likle Brucie's threat to Jamaica?

What do you think?
    Last edited by Karl; July 5, 2010, 08:46 AM.

UDC admits Dudus-linked company still on its payroll

After an initial denial, the state-owned Urban Development Corporation (UDC) has admitted that it hired and is still paying millions of dollars to a company partially owned by extradited west Kingston strongman Christopher...

Willi, Lewin would ask, how could this happen? ...and how could it continue to happen after the Tivoli incursion?

Would not Likle Brucie know to instruct that all businesses Dudus was conducting with Central Government, quasi-government bodies, Parish Councils, etc. be immediatedly put on his desk and that of the Ministers of Justice, Security and other relevant Ministry? ...would not preparations, as announced by the Commissioner of Police be ongoing to identify and freeze all his 'former' associate's assets?

...and Lewin, may well have gone on to pose the rhetorical question, it may be Likle Brucie has not moved as he should...as kindergarten child's developing brain would have seen fit to do...could likle Brucie still be protecting his (associates) 'businesses'...protecting the man he had not too long ago sworn to protect at any price...the man he warned about an impending signing of a warrant for his arrest...

...the man one of his appointees had many contacts with during the period the security forces were seeking...the Likle Brucie never told the security forces that he had persons close who were in contact? ...smells around Likle Brucie is fishy...rotten fish-like? Right?
        Last edited by Karl; July 5, 2010, 09:44 AM.

Why now???

If its true, why not save the country the trauma long time?

Wha????

We are not saying Lewin(he did as COP displayed the same cult mentality, his police force were incapable of atrocity of extra-judicial killings))however we do welcome the opportunity of glimpsing the goings on of the PM, in fact we are fortunate. The PM has managed to fool everyone so far and had that disclosure made earlier it would be yet another of those things that the PM overcame. The timing is right.

Blessed

I dont see anything changing because of this timing. Would have been more effective before.

He has done the JLP & the GOJ a favour by delaying the release of this information. A release say when there were loud calls for Bruised Gelding's removal a month ago would have been devastating.

This in my view makes him even more credible and non-partisan in this matter.

I am not talking about credibility. I was on about timing.
                    I agree that this info a month ago would have been more problematic for the GOJ.

ok boss

I think it should be obvious..

Him haffi hold unto tuh him ace cyard till everything else fail..

Indicative of the desperate situation the PNP is in... Di picture of Obama smiling with Bruce was too much !

He was speaking 6 weeks ago. Dont you recall his first salvo? This was before Dudus was caught!

My question is why now...
                          why does it matter?!?! i guess he should have waited until election time, right?

He should have spoken earlier.

You know why it matters.

i don't.