Former Commish just opened a new chapter in

• Former Commish just opened a new chapter in

the soap opera. The man claimed that he was informed by US officials about the request for Dudus and following the chain of command he attempted to meet with the PM. First stop was the MoNS. According to the former commish Nelson turned "white" (damn!) on hearing the news. The minister then called his boss and told him the commish has some news and it is important that the PM meets with him. The commish said by the time he left the minister to head to the PM, within 10 minutes Dudus was tipped off.

Let the games begin!

Well he would be a damn fool to come out with this without having facts and evidence to support his claims.

Let's see if the Minister of Security and the PM Golding challenges him to present his facts and evidence or just run and hide?

Source please Lazie. This could be the big one.

Wonder why he decided to come out with this now? Did he just want the first season of the drama to end before starting this debate, or is there some other motive?

I can't say that story would surprise a lot of people though. Well maybe the 10 minutes part.

the soap opera. The man claimed that he was informed by US officials about the request for Dudus and following the chain of command he attempted to meet with the PM. First stop was the MoNS. According to the former commish Nelson turned "white" (damn!) on hearing the news. The minister then called his boss and told him the commish has some news and it is important that the PM meets with him. The commish said by the time he left the minister to head to the PM, within 10 minutes Dudus was tipped off.

Let the games begin!
          Is that all he said on that matter? Must be more drame after that!

what so big about this?

Everybody know the JLP was connected to Dudus. Do you have any idea how many calls could be made in 10 minutes times?

I don't see anything big in this. Was this a top secret thing or he just passed on the info? How does he know Dudus was tipped off?

Unuh sound surprised. Let's see if Driva throws Dorothy(sacrificial lamb) under the bus and if she accepts her role.

How does he know Dudus was tipped off?
                Could be phone monitoring by the US, could be intelligence, could be some other way that he would prefer not to make public.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                  Is that all he said on that matter? Must be more drame after that!
                  He had more to say, but I guess that was the most controversial part of the interview.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                    Source please Lazie. This could be the big one.

He was a guest on Direct and NNN played that part this morning.

what so big about this?

Everybody know the JLP was connected to Dudus. Do you have any idea how many calls could be made in 10 minutes times?

I don't see anything big in this. Was this a top secret thing or he just passed on the info? How does he know Dudus was tipped off?
                      You wouldn't see anything wrong with this. The gov't informing a criminal about impending charges. The stench is so pervasive that unuh can't even smell it no more. It just come in like a normal thing to unuh. Thank god for America Mr. (I sanctioned the initiative) PM is now an avowed world renown crime fighter. Do you realize that if Bruce Golding did this "no big deal" in the country you now reside his A S S would be in jail. It's called perverting the course of justice and that would be the least.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        You wouldn't see anything wrong with this. The gov't informing a criminal about impending charges. The stench is so pervasive that unuh can't even smell it no more. It just come in like a normal thing to unuh. Thank god for America Mr. (I sanctioned the initiative) PM is now an avowed world renown crime fighter. Do you realize that if Bruce Golding did this "no big deal" in the country you now reside his A S S would be in jail. It's called perverting the course of justice and that would be the least.
                        Tribalists accept the most perverse things as routine & "normal"

This is a big problem

..but isnt the MoNS the "boss" of the commish ? then if so, why would the US communicate directly with the commsih about this issue ? wouldnt that be in breach of the chain of command ?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                            ..but isnt the MoNS the "boss" of the commish ? then if so, why would the US communicate directly with the commsih about this issue ? wouldnt that be in breach of the chain of command ?
                            Well, he may well be speaking the truth, but people seem to forget he has an axe to grind. To my understanding these requests come to the Ministry of Foreign who then pass it on to the Ministry of Justice, who after signing the request the police will get involved. So as Emily asked if there was a breach in protocol with the Commish being the first to be contacted.

As mi say, let the games begin.

If the sequence is true then the question is why would the US inform the commish before the gov't. Unless Mr. I sanctioned was already informed and sat on it. As Lazie said let's wait for the Letterhed I mean let the games begin. Morning Lazie peace & love as always. OK luther was pretty good. LOL.