If that's what it takes. Look like unuuh want kill Christie with overwork. OK now mi site up di strategy. Drivah the chessmaster again.
Former Commish just opened a new chapter in
Time is against us.. PNP was moving in reverse...
Bruce haffi duh him job.. Christie fi duh him job.. who fi get punish get punish..
As long as Jamaica benefiting me nuh cyah..
Wi coming from the dark ages of Operation Pride, etc.. in case people figghet..
Didn't Dudus made that revelation on one of the recorded conversation he had?
I guess some will consider the security force approach to be thorough, but only as it relates to the barefoot man.
Many lives were lost and there is still the question of the PM real motive..,and I can't see how telling Dudus has anything to do with image control of TG.
Blessed
Remember now, if the intent for the extradition request was announced, the wiretap evidence was already obtained, and still being obtained.Just maybe...
In any event not everyone had Dudus phone number(and on speed dial too).
Someone from that inner circle of JLP politicians, maybe one of their helpers overheard a dinner conversataion and told Dudus.
As we were when we GUESSED the PM had other reasons than making sure a Jakan rights are observed and respected by the US, only to have that speculation confirmed later.
The PM when asked about his meddling stated that Lightbourne made the decision on her own, when the fire was too hot, didn't he said he told Lightbourne to go ahead and sign the request?
We have no alternative but to speculate on matters regarding Bruce, the PM or the leader of the JLP.
Blessed
that mi a say too. Like them nuh have no idea about the political link and these people.
And by the way didn't I hear somewhere they recently charged an officer for tipping off Dudus?
These people have connection in Govt, the force and elsewhere.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postand yet wi acting so surprised about this "revelation"
It is....peeple dead cause ah dat.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE