Former Commish just opened a new chapter in

There is nothing Big about the revelation.

Did you not expect the JLP to tell Dudus? The world know that he is connected to the JLP and if a few people know in the JLP he would know.

This matter is a big matter yes but I see nothing big about what the former commish said.

HMMM this confusion between the action of the JLP a political party and the government seems to be a universal thing. You right whichever gov't official told him did it as a member of the JLP not the government. I wonder who would have sanctioned that initiative.

Well, maybe there should be an inquiry to find out the chain of events. Nelson in a response claim other top brass of the JCF wasn't aware of that ... maybe the OCG should investigate.
        Chain of events?? OCG investigation??

your naivete is boundless

Chain of events?? OCG investigation??

your naivete is boundless
          Relax yuhself fi a change. Not everyone round here have a wedgy like you bredren. I was being sarcastic.

sarcasm is not your strong suit...stick to letterhead trash talk & tribal propaganda

Sorry, you not in a position to tell me what to post. Yuh need fi relax sometimes. Try it once in a while.

There is no confusion as the JLP form the government and they are affiliated with Coke.

From Day one they were wrong but if Coke play such a big role in donating money and ruling Tivoli, don't you think someone within that circle would have tip him off?

When the Prime Minister said it was a JLP thing I don't buy it and I just deal with the reality. Coke pig JLP supporter and he would be tipped by someone within.

I can certainly tell you...but you can't help but post trash. That's your constitutional right. LOL!

Get real...
                    Don't follow the thinking of naive neophytes with their silly letterhead tales
                    ..in other words I SHOULDN'T follow you...Don1 ?

Thanks for the heads up...

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                      ..in other words I SHOULDN'T follow you...Don1 ?

Thanks for the heads up...
                      comprehension 101 is indicated for you

lard man... the minister of national security nah guh arrest nuhbady... many times the pending action is already with the operations head before it gets to the decision makers... the decision makers will then get the formal documents, sign off on the docs and give operations the approval to move forward...

further, the usa had already state they did not trust many in authority...

regardless of sequence, it is an indictment on the govt... it nuh look good... remember that the security forces did find a copy of the extradition request inna dudus office... dat says enuff tuh me to give de credibility edge to lewin...

look like wi really haffi guh vote out dis Bunch next Election..

No you say dem have fi cram eighteen years of rinseing into four years. LOL.

Maybe if we promise to give them 10 years dem will ease down likkle bit...