seems suh ... Must comparing the unthinking Jamaicans to the Tea Party.
again for the umpteenth time....the only prediction I can make with guaranteed certainty is that you will continue posting mindless nonsense...infused with inanities reflecting your crush on Dear MisLeader Gelding
All else is uncertain...including lattes on Ocean Blvd and homos in the cabinet....but out of the closet
very interesting post sah , but bruce would have to pull a rabbit out the hat
to win in 2012 .
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
very interesting post sah , but bruce would have to pull a rabbit out the hat
to win in 2012 .
Sad .. don't it!
Dat is what Obama and Bruce chuckling about.. dem both nuh looking very good in the Polls despite the necessary and fundamental changes dem carrying out.
das right , Bruce came to power in ja with 32-28 out of the 60 constituency
zones . I know the pnp still hav their 28 , plus west kingston 29-31 , plus
areas of st catherine 30-30 , the jlp will have to come good fi hold on to
30 seats . Ah mostly country people mek labor party win di last GE and you
know they are not loyalist like di town peeple dem .
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...