Of course they made of self BUD!
...you are both a poor reader and just a JLP hack who will twist others words and say anything to push your line and your party's line.
"one small popcorn, a packet of raisenets and a coconut water please! seh wha, unnuh nuh have nuh coconut wata, but a wha di @#*%&$!! dis mi a hear? arite den, a sevn up!"
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
Now a di time fi play Burning Spear all over town and Mobay and a gun amensty. "Throw down your arms and come". Then nobody can't say you never give the badman dem a chance.
...dem BUD aftah dat! ...and a DISARMED society...savev and except for the security forces!
who is gonna pay good money for arms and give a way.. amnesty is one of those terms people use that never add up.. better dem seh $$ for guns.. maybe you would see something..
Understand where you are coming from...but I have always had a hard time reconciling paying a criminal who broke the law to now give up his ill-gotten goods?
I know, for example, ransoms are paid...but isn't it always the aim to make those who receive such ransom pay?