Who first gave Tivoli its guns?

that irony not lost on mi at all, cannot quite figure it out.

We COULD have been great. And can still be.
      We shall be great. Just temporary slow down by Likle Brucie and his cohorts.

Hahahahaha

Yuh figget 18 years in reverse?

Get serious man.

Hahahahaha

Yuh figget 18 years in reverse?

Get serious man.
          You may find that the build out in hotel rooms that took place during those years was part of a platform;

You may find that the build out in major roads that took place during those years was part of a platform;

You may find that the build out of water supply systems that took place during those years was part of a platform;

You may find that the arrangements made for oil and gas exploration that took place during those years was part of a platform;

You may find that the modernization that took place in GOJ service departments e.g. Registrar General department, department where titles and surveys are recorded, Administrator General department, Customs, Airport Authority, etc., etc., etc during those years were part of a platform;

You may find that the building out within, and access to telecommunications that took place during those years was part of a platform;

You may find that the build out in access to tertiary education that took place during those years was part of a platform;

...and on and on the lists go...but in addition there are blue prints on how it was envisioned we move forward in those and other areas as various parts of the platform for future growth was laid...

18 years ? 4 Terms ?

Is wheh kinda platform dem a build suh.. oh yes.. "poised for takeoff"

Yuh nuh si wheh Bruce and di Team duh in 3 years ???

Cut the ******************** nuh bredrin... tyad ah it now.. mi deh a fuss world country too long fi stomach it..

Anyway.. after Bruce 2nd Term I suspect you will be silent... meantime guh wuk pon yuh party suh when dem come back in dem nuh put wi back in reverse and start talk bout 'building platform'...

Damn...

18 years ? 4 Terms ?

Is wheh kinda platform dem a build suh.. oh yes.. "poised for takeoff"

Yuh nuh si wheh Bruce and di Team duh in 3 years ???

Cut the ******************** nuh bredrin... tyad ah it now.. mi deh a fuss world country too long fi stomach it..

Anyway.. after Bruce 2nd Term I suspect you will be silent... meantime guh wuk pon yuh party suh when dem come back in dem nuh put wi back in reverse and start talk bout 'building platform'...

Damn...
              ...wah? dem tek off usin di platform dem?

Who first gave Tivoli its guns? Better unnuh Ask Al Miller da question deh, he should know.

You see, I know FAAAARRRRR more about this than you ever will and I am rolling on the ground laughing at your lack of understanding here. I would have to update you offline.

You may find that the modernization that took place in GOJ service departments e.g. Registrar General department, department where titles and surveys are recorded, Administrator General department, Customs, Airport Authority, etc., etc., etc during those years were part of a platform

core values willi...core values!!