ah nuh you fi wary.. ah di comrade dem...
I wonder what the joke is about?
A little something for both sides
OBAMA: ahh, Yes Mr Golding but I am just trying to find out whose ass I must kick
BRUCE: Tell yuh what... why dont u just call a state of emergency?...
OBAMA: Hmm... and u know, that just might work. Tell you what would you like to
take biden's place as my deputy coz he aint doing or suggesting ****************
BRUCE: That's probably just what I need to ease some pressure off maself. Thanks
OBAMA: No prob... Jus ensure whosoever you leave in charge wont allow the dunce
lady from the other side to get the better of them... I really wouldnt want to
be sitting beside her like this in a meeting
BRUCE: Imagine how I feel having to answer questions from her every Tuesday
OBAMA: I feel your pain...
BRUCE: By the way, can you do anything to help me set dudus free
OBAMA: hey, a guy to the left is taking our pic... set ur face properly you look guilty
of something"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."