I wonder what the joke is about?

• I wonder what the joke is about?

"I want to support you on this Bruce, I don't any in my administration either........don't laugh, you messed up with Dudus".

Originally posted by Exile View Post
      "I want to support you on this Bruce, I don't any in my administration either........don't laugh, you messed up with Dudus".
      Good try! Would Bruce find that funny?

Would really have to wonder cause Bruce really not too good with the sense of humour thing.

It nuh matter him have fi laugh anyway. When you want friend you can't afford to be not in a positive mood.

The first part...Obama have him laughing then hit him one...classical "pat and pluck".

Originally posted by Me View Post
              Would really have to wonder cause Bruce really not too good with the sense of humour thing.
              why yuh add "humour"?

He has no choice...he has to laugh...even if the joke's on him. Him betta laugh or he'll cry!

Game a go start...

How gullable the common man is.

Blessed

Obama: Yuh female Jamaican athletes sexy. when mi see shelly-ann fraser ass mi say whooooo!

Bruce(laughin and thinkin): A wonder if mi coulda trade him one a dem fi get back Dudus.

Obama: "Come on Bruce, you really have to tell me how you managed to flip the script in this Dudus thing.. damn man, can you join my Team.. gonna need help for next Election"

Bruce: "Help ? But you are solving significant problems in your first term, your ratings should be through the roof !"

Obama: "Yeah and Audley should be trouncing Omar in your polls..."

Bruce: "Point taken"

Both: "Lol !"

When was this photo opp?
                          Not recently?!

Yuh sound worried..

Yuh nuh hear seh Bruce get invitation to G8 conference ?

Yes, G8 in Canada.
                              Its NOW. Jam and Haiti PMs are special guests.

Canada invitation.

Makes me kind of wary. The basket cases get invited?

Fi wha?