how does the colombian mafia have jamaica under control?

• how does the colombian mafia have jamaica under control?

di colombian mafia kill anyone who they want in jamaica with just one phone call . The leader for the roses crew , in the 90s cant remember his name ,
    was the 1st hit the colombians did in jamaica and it started then until
    this day . ahh bwouy di likkle yard people dem foreign minded bad .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

oh i remember who the ist hit was i.e willi hagart leader of the roses
    crew .
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

And how that translate into foreign mind now?

How you know a Columbian hit?

legend had it that willi haggart sister was with a colombian guy, he had
          his sh!t and she call willi fram ja and he went for it . The colombians
          killed the sister , father , willi haggart and all his family . I heard this
          fram a x member of the roses crew .
          Probably forthcoming...

And how that translate into foreign mind now?
            bi cau di likkle man dem r quick fi duh tings fi di culumbians
            dem but it maybe a black thing , black folks are the only ones who
            tear each other apart while the other races laugh at them . especially
            with jamaicans , mi deh a NYC an see jamaicans fight each other on
            the job .
            Probably forthcoming...

Willi is alive and well.... your source is at least partially mistaken..which clouds the rest of the story.

yuh nuh si im all ah post pon di forum

Willi is alive and well.... your source is at least partially mistaken..which clouds the rest of the story.

yuh nuh si im all ah post pon di forum
                yeah right !
                Probably forthcoming...