Attorney-at-law, Tom Tavares-Finson speaks exclusively ...

• Attorney-at-law, Tom Tavares-Finson speaks exclusively ...

Attorney-at-law, Tom Tavares-Finson speaks exclusively ...to Cliff Hughes on Nationwide News Network at 5:30pm - (6.30pm Eastern)

...claims the deaths in Tivoli were a result of certain political agenda. Powerful interests caused the "calamitous" actions and outcomes. Was unnecessary as 'negotiations' were underway to have us where we are today (reference to Dudus waiving any fight to being extradited).

Has under seal instructions from Dudus that will be revealed consequent on matters in the USA relating to the circumstances in which Dudus now finds himself.

------- a wah dis fada?

Aside: NNN - http://www.nationwidenewsnetwork.com/
    Last edited by Karl; June 24, 2010, 07:14 PM.

"He has under seal instructions from Dudus that will revealed consequent on matters.."

What?

Karl clear that up. What was it Tavares-Finson said?

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
      "He has under seal instructions from Dudus that will revealed consequent on matters.."

What?

Karl clear that up. What was it Tavares-Finson said?
      If you understood it otherwise kindly post same.
      Thanks!

...in the meantime I think NNN shall keep repeating the interview over the next several hours....you could tune in. I am sure I missed other matters of interest.

Basically....man betta watch demself....or else mout ago run!!!

If you understood it otherwise kindly post same.
          Thanks!

...in the meantime I think NNN shall keep repeating the interview over the next several hours....you could tune in. I am sure I missed other matters of interest.
          If those were his exact words then he must have been tripping over his own words.

Reading it I assume he meant either of the following:

1. "Has, under sealed instructions from Dudus, [missing words here that most likely refer to an object] that will be revealed consequent on matters in the USA relating to the circumstances in which Dudus now finds himself."

2. "Has under seal, instructions from Dudus that will be revealed consequent on matters in the USA relating to the circumstances in which Dudus now finds himself."

With the second understanding meaning that he has sealed instructions from Dudus that will be revealed based on what happens in the US, but if so that's a bit irrelevant since what he would be saying is that he has instructions from Dudus which he doesn't actually know about and which would presumably tell him to do something but he doesn't know exactly what and won't know until Dudus instructs him to read the further instructions. The first understanding would make more sense, but requires that a number of missing words and letters be included.

BAsically what I said below....lol....if Dudus get lock down..info will flow.

him badness transform. first ppl did fraid a him gunshot,
              now dem fraida him mouthchat.

Attorney-at-law, Tom Tavares-Finson speaks exclusively ...to Cliff Hughes on Nationwide News Network at 5:30pm - (6.30pm Eastern)

...claims the deaths in Tivoli were a result of certain political agenda. Powerful interests caused the "calamitous" actions and outcomes. Was unnecessary as 'negotiations' were underway to have us where we are today (reference to Dudus waiving any fight to being extradited).

Has under seal instructions from Dudus that will be revealed consequent on matters in the USA relating to the circumstances in which Dudus now finds himself.

------- a wah dis fada?

Maybe I'm wrong ... didn't he state that the info was regarding changes he wanted to see in West Kingston ... if you recall Cliff asked if he Dudus wanted to see the back of Golding.

If thats all it is, ie his vision for West Kingston him can keep dat for his memoirs.

Hope him have something more useful than that.

If thats all it is, ie his vision for West Kingston him can keep dat for his memoirs.

Hope him have something more useful than that.
                    I'd rather wait until it is 'released' before taking anything serious. The barrista did say it was regarding community development and the opening of businesses in the area.

Who knows, maybe he threw that in to quash any potential controversy ... who knows ....

Let us not forget the scores of people who supposedly died in his name...do we really need any suggestions???? Please.

------- a wah dis fada?

Tavares-Finson has covered his own a$$ with Gelding/JLP.... by holding incriminating evidence apparently. That might be sufficient coverage within the 4411 sq miles of Jamaica.

Question is...can he protect himself (and others) from extradition?

More shoes left to drop.

Even if he had that, the leverage gone.

Dudus now in America, and Jakans are now powerless in influencing him and his case one way or another.

Such evidence can only be used to drag down others, it cant rescue him or his client. In short AZZ still exposed, if him have hidden skeletons.

I agree Jamaica cannot influence the Dudus case...but if/when the local corruption is exposed by Mr President's testimony.... any incriminating evidence Tavares-Finson has may be able to protect him from local prosecution.

I would think that Dudus still has some leverage. If he has real incriminating info that the Feds are interested in, he can work a deal and reduce his sentence.

If he is looking at a possible life imprisonment, an offer of 10 years, released in 7 and deportation back to JA would look attractive.