• Welcome to the Thinking Mans Program

Why was Mannat engaged ?

Samfie fi placate Tivoli????

Since Bruce and Prezi was never frens and 2 bulls cant rule inna one pen, I never saw this as a stable long term relationship. It was always gonna end badly...just a matter of when.

What happen to the mysterious document ABC was referring tuh ?

Why Mannat was deemed not needed anymore ?

I only deal with the central issue. Too much peripheral speculation which only serve to muddy the waters.

Forest fi di trees thing.

this speaks to the central issue..

ABC choose to implicate the PM, referring to a document.

Maybe dem have money fi lose inna courthouse???

State Department knows nothing about the document...

How dat guh ?

Spell dat out for me. I did not follow this issue, so am a bit lost here.

Ahhmmm, that is the whole point

ABC defend dem story referring to a document tying Bruce to Dudus.. Official letterhead on document.

State Dept seh dem nuh know nutting bout dat document.

One ting mi know is Babylon is not a patty shop... suh... how dat guh..

Mi watcha movie wid Harrison Ford.. innah di movie one breddah ask him if him have him Get Out of Jail Free card..

Dudus going court in 2 minutes. Amazing him still alive...

When di music stap.. how it guh ?

What happen to the mysterious document ABC was referring tuh ?

Why Mannat was deemed not needed anymore ?
                      Yuh mean the Bruce Golding asserted JLP contracted Mannat? Wah JLP ave fi duh wid Likle Brucie's attempted tuh ole on pan power? Likle Brucie nuh seh dat a nuh government or PM attached (hands on business)...or you have forgotten that 'tons' of your crazy speak out of one side of your mouth then the other makes your question here point to your not so carefully crafted defense of Likle Brucie?

...but hold it...
                      Let us see how the chess playing US make the next move! ...and watch out for Greg Christie - there is a money trail to follow where specifically importation of ammunition and weapons are concerned and where other purchasing contracts were entered and consummated.

Yup! ...let's see how these chess moves are made?

Game done Karl.. music stap playing.. negotiations complete..

Who nuh cut dem deal by now.. dawy nyam dem suppah...

Game done Karl.. music stap playing.. negotiations complete..

Who nuh cut dem deal by now.. dawy nyam dem suppah...

Yuh tink suh?
                          Yuh nuh si Likle Brucie nuh concede?

Concede ?

Wheh yuh mean.. ?