I wonder why people assume that

• I wonder why people assume that

Mannat was engaged by or in order to protect Dudus interests ??

If I was gullable enough to believe that Bruce's surreptitious attempt to safeguard TG's fine reputation is true then after that so-called fact it backfired(he apologized),who in the end would've benefited from thwarting the extradition request?It has to be Dudus.
    Lost to u is the problem all along is Dudus would've benefited.

Blessed

Why do people assume Mannat was engaged to deal with the extradition request for Dudus ?

Get to the point. Unleash the latest spin story.

Will it be a Googly? Or the Doosra? Or maybe even the Teesra?

Stay tuned ladies and gentlemen.

well.. let us examine.

What exactly was Mannat supposed to do ?

Get the USA to reverse the request ??

Well it came soon thereafter the request, Bruce's so-called admission he contracted the US law firm because of his concern that extradition request(the one for Dudus)would negatively affect the JLP image....
            Why would a seasoned criminal law firm be contracted if not to thwart the extradition request? What was the objective?
            It is retrofitting .

Mannat was engaged by or in order to protect Dudus interests ??

Protecting Dudus means protecting everybody who he can expose. I guess you want to focus on protecting 'everbody' with Dudus as a minow?

who paid the bill?

Thwart the reqeuest ??

LOL !

How exactly ?

The ill-advised decision to contract Mannat wasn't my doing,your PM has only himself to blame. Fact is fighting the request on both fronts is a thorough approach.Mannat more likely than you, me or Jakan law firms has a better chance of being effective in the USA, they are seasoned and have a relationship with all the players.An expensive PR campaign is what you would have me believe, for that Job why not contract the appropriate (PR)firm?
                  What was the objective?

Blessed

ahh... now we starting to think... sheep behaviour put aside...

If we assume Dudus extradition is a done deal (it cannot be overturned).. what else is there to manage ?

Dudus could not be protected... his extradition could not be reversed..

Put on yuh thinking cap.

Spin it Ben. Spin it. Your services are going to be needed even more in the comeing weeks and months. Like I told you before now would be a good time to renegotiate that contract. Always bargain from a position of strength. Wha you think? will certain ministers in the gov't use Manat or Tom Tavares-Simpson?

Who nuh have dem Get out of Jail card by now.. dawg nyam dem suppah

He's is trying to say it was the grand plan of the "chessmaster" to fool Dudus into thinking they are trying to get him off whilst really trying to get him screwed. I think the state dept. says different.

The movie is long stay tuned.not over yet

huh ??

Suh Dudus really think him would escape extradition ?

Who was Bruce buying time for ?

What negotiations were going on ?

Who would facilitate those negotiations ?