TG drag queens.

• TG drag queens.

TG criminals seem to have a readiness to dress in drag. These must be some of the ugliest drag queens in the world. Dudus really thought that any woman in Jamaica is as ugly as him in wig and woman's glasses.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    TG criminals seem to have a readiness to dress in drag. These must be some of the ugliest drag queens in the world. Dudus really thought that any woman in Jamaica is as ugly as him in wig and woman's glasses.
    him neva look dat bad , I thought he look better as a drag queen .
    u eva hear ah 1 yah , wen trouble tek yuh woman clothes
    aguh fit yuh .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

I'm saying, if he had on a wig, he must have been wearing a dress as well. Let's see the pics!!

This is a good time to be in Jamaica!

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
        him neva look dat bad , I thought he look better as a drag queen .
        u eva hear ah 1 yah , wen trouble tek yuh woman clothes
        aguh fit yuh .
        Wooiiee!!! Mi belly! And is not di South African water!