What yuh tink bout Churchill Neita ?

Maybe he's another one of those poor souls for whom trouble is unfairly associated with. Oh God, just even writing that I felt it was unbelievable. Anyone believing that should invest in my timeshare on Pluto...nice cool weather and all that.

It's amazing how unsavoury reputations follow these lawyers eh?

Absolutely Don 1. D.C Tavares is the original garrison politician. He brought Seaga in and taught him how the political-criminal axis works. Seaga refined it, and broaden it. The Tavares_Finson guy now thinks he should now be the heir to that criminal enclave. The recent developments have changed all those plans. I wouldnt be surprised if he got out of politics. I strongly think that he is the "NO Garrison" then "No-politics" person. He is in it only for his own self-interest. Dont think for a minute that this clown has any interest in the welfare of poor black people.

Yuh seit!

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
            Absolutely Don 1. D.C Tavares is the original garrison politician. He brought Seaga in and taught him how the political-criminal axis works. Seaga refined it, and broaden it. The Tavares_Finson guy now thinks he should now be the heir to that criminal enclave. The recent developments have changed all those plans. I wouldnt be surprised if he got out of politics. I strongly think that he is the "NO Garrison" then "No-politics" person. He is in it only for his own self-interest. Dont think for a minute that this clown has any interest in the welfare of poor black people.
            true dat. Tavares Finson is a straight scumbag

The agony.

What's the price?

You only saying that because you dont like the JLP. Maudib, tell him that your politicians are all....above board.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                    What's the price?
                    It's negotiable. You can make the first offer.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                      You only saying that because you dont like the JLP. Maudib, tell him that your politicians are all....above board.
                      damn! am I that transparent??

LOL. Me no bid first.

Heh, heh.......question though...what is "straight scumbag"? Are there bi- gay- scumbags? Warped scumbags? Just asking....

Okay no problem. My asking price is J$5 million. Now remember from your lakeside property you can view at least 4 moons (that's right FOUR!!) at night, which makes for the perfect romantic setting for you and that special someone. Also you don't ever have to worry about earthly hurricanes ever again.

Note however that you will have to pay for own transportation to Jupiter

Only 4 moons? And Jupiter have over 60??? That will have lady confused (and me)...let me stay on mother earth......grounded in reality...hmmm...let me read your original post again...maybe you are indeed right (wondering what to do with the J$5M?....

Steeeuuups Exile,

Not even rockstone labourites like him. Every party has at least one like that...unfortunately.