Tom Tavares-Finson daughter in trouble

Wha Cindy Breakspeare haffi duh wid dem people ??

Low mi uptown beauty queen nuh !

Cho..

Nuh follow she jus a follow Cindy lead and keep it hardcore.

She know Cindy ?

Yu nuh easy at all. You gwaan like you nuh normally at all the events with them.

Cindy have both sides lock..

Trenchtown and Tivarli...

She nuh easy...

No need. The SoE applies to the parishes of Kingston and St. Andrew. Maybe they should have a curfew in parts of Kintyre though so they can conduct a search.

There is only one Paw, any other Paw a muss dawg paw.

Tavares Finson is usually near the center of JLP related criminality

Dem need fi raid every JLP member's house. Then move on to the PNP's.

true dat

we a check the rasta them too, see if we find anything other than weed -

you nuh see that Sizzla have fowl and the fowl them have machine gun.

Do them at the same time!!!

No time to lose. Mi nah powda none ah dem pallyticians.

Dem run dung di wuk, den suffer the consequences of heighted scrutiny!
                            Last edited by Willi; June 24, 2010, 10:48 AM.

shhhh....

Higher Monkey climb...

Hey, maybe it's not his fault that Jim Brown and Dudus wanted him as their lawyer....and that Vaz called on him to be the lawyer for his son on a minor drug charge...and that his daughter just happens to hang out with wanted men (after all she is a woman and she should want men, no?). Maybe he's just one of those fellas for who circumstance seems to paint him in a negative light....of course if anyone believes that I have lake-front property to sell you on Jupiter.