Sometime we as Jamaicans too quick to rush

• Sometime we as Jamaicans too quick to rush

to judgement pon things without giving things time to develop or waiting for more information.

Within a few days of the TG operation start we hear is just 5 guns found and Dudus get whey so it was a big failure , why the govt terrorize TG and nuh find nobody ray,ray,ray.

Is how long the US did tek fe find the Atlanta bomber again?

Sometime we must chill likkle bit and give the authorities time fe do dem work before we jump to conclusions that suit us.

to judgement pon things without giving things time to develop or waiting for more information.

Within a few days of the TG operation start we hear is just 5 guns found and Dudus get whey so it was a big failure , why the govt terrorize TG and nuh find nobody ray,ray,ray.

Is how long the US did tek fe find the Atlanta bomber again?

Sometime we must chill likkle bit and give the authorities time fe do dem work before we jump to conclusions that suit us.
    ..yeah mon ...wi get excited too quickly and easily...and especially fi di man dem..dat is not a good ting !!

Not to mention the people who thought Dudus was already dead.

I think a lot of Jamaicans love the hype and drama.

And conspiracy theories. Everbody always claims to know the REST of the story.

you call them alarmist

Here''s another conspiracy theory: there are no guns in Tivoli. Adams was murdering innocent hard-working people. And of course the updated one:Arnette must have torture chambers too. There must be crocodiles in other garrisons. Gots to be.

Arnette?

We love excite createment!

a so dem love cry foul quick like di argentinian baller dem.

Or complain like French bawlers. LoL

One of these days I will explain to you what French people think about the sad situation. France is in football trouble for the next 5 years....unless they get a stroke of fortune.

Why would they need to be 'hard working' ?

Likkle slip up....

That's a question for the spin-doctors who used to repeat the mantra in the past when the security forces entered Tivoli. Funny, there wasnt much of that spin this time around. I just cant seem to figure out why. any clues?

might have some clues.. need some actual data though..

Got any ?

Or complain like French bawlers. LoL

One of these days I will explain to you what French people think about the sad situation. France is in football trouble for the next 5 years....unless they get a stroke of fortune.
                            Yuh nat gwane tell wi dem racist?

Naw man.

The politics involved.