Police and gunmen held fire! Both wanted Coke to live!

• Police and gunmen held fire! Both wanted Coke to live!

Police and badman really got this one correct.

Coke was travelling in a car with the Rev Al Miller when he was held at approximately 4:00 pm at a motor vehicle spot check set up by the police who apparently had information that he would be travelling on that road yesterday.
    A cop, who spoke on condition of anonymity, told the Observer that the vehicle in which Coke was travelling was being escorted by two cars carrying gunmen and that police officers were following the convoy for several hours. The cop said the car in front of that in which Coke was travelling was allowed to get away as Coke's capture was their main focus.
    "He was the object of our attention and we wanted nothing to interfere with our efforts to nab him," said the cop. "Sometimes we have to weigh our options in matters of this nature," he told the Observer.
    When the cop was asked what happened with the third car, which was travelling behind Coke's vehicle, he said the driver sped away on realising that Coke's car was pulled over by the police.

What about Rev Al? He got it correct too? You still think he can't be charged with anything because Dudus was not a convicted felon?

More like the cops wanted Dudus alive and the gunmen wanted to save their skins. After what happened in May do you think they believe that they are as big and as bad as they used to think they were?

What about Rev Al? He got it correct too? You still think he can't be charged with anything because Dudus was not a convicted felon?
        Waste of time to charge him. However, the best thing that the police can do for Al Miller is to make as much public noise that he was criminally assiting Dudus to escape justice. They not doing too badly. They posted a public notice in the middle of a press interview that he is wanted instead of calling him on phone. They should also keep him in protective custody until we see where this going.

You might be right bout that. It may be better to just discredit him than to arrest him and mek him into a wannabe Bedward.

Dudus know the crooks who were supposed to be his escorts.

Should not be any problem for the cops-- finding out who they are... and send out a APB for their arrest.

(Damn..i'm smart!! )

Originally posted by Time View Post
              Waste of time to charge him. However, the best thing that the police can do for Al Miller is to make as much public noise that he was criminally assiting Dudus to escape justice. They not doing too badly. They posted a public notice in the middle of a press interview that he is wanted instead of calling him on phone. They should also keep him in protective custody until we see where this going.
              What about getting all info out of him...as some would say, "wring him dry"!

Who first contacted you?
              How?
              What instructions were you given?
              What instructions you gave?
              Where did you pick up Dudus?
              Who was with him then?

Late but still -
              ...give me you cell phones? ...your car? ...clothes? ...all in your pockets?
              ...finger prints? etc?

...ok? ...give us all the details on your movements over the last 2 days...start when you got awake?

Who you stoke with...? ...and what you spoke about? ...last single thing?
              ....blab? ...blab?

Property you own?
              Purchased from?
              Any sold or transfered? ...to whom?

Check im fram ...falla di money tuh? Audit im church finances? ...sources of contributions? ...ebry las ting?

...dat bredda yah may jus be more dangerous dan Dudus...or innocent? ....but check hout im r@#%^%%$$! miss nutten!

What about getting all info out of him...as some would say, "wring him dry"!

Who first contacted you?
                How?
                What instructions were you given?
                What instructions you gave?
                Where did you pick up Dudus?
                Who was with him then?

Late but still -
                ...give me you cell phones? ...your car? ...clothes? ...all in your pockets?
                ...finger prints? etc?

...ok? ...give us all the details on your movements over the last 2 days...start when you got awake?

Who you stoke with...? ...and what you spoke about? ...last single thing?
                ....blab? ...blab?

Property you own?
                Purchased from?
                Any sold or transfered? ...to whom?

Check im fram ...falla di money tuh? Audit im church finances? ...sources of contributions? ...ebry las ting?

...dat bredda yah may jus be more dangerous dan Dudus...or innocent? ....but check hout im r@#%^%%$$! miss nutten!
                den "wring dry" ebry baddi dat cum innah contact wid im ova di las 6 month dem!

They may have half of that information already. Him need a rough up anyway though.