Poor Rev. Al

• Poor Rev. Al

Rev Al a idiot. Him nuh know that him phone and his movement must have been watch. All the Police had to do is follow Rev Al as at some stage Dudus woulda contact, isn't that Livity and his sister did?. The Police already knew he was going to get Dudus so them just wait on him and carry in him alive bring them more stripes and make them look more professional.

Rev Al want to be national hero. You didn't the big piece him write inna the newspaper fi Dudus surrender? If the Rev did have sense him nuh woulda have a look out car ahead of him so as Sammy Dread say "him nuh wan buck inna in nuh road block?" Him shoulda have a Deacon drive a little bit before him wid a celly a tell him how the road stay.

Now let us see the next adventure.

This what happens when you go looking for attention. He should have kept himself quiet and stayed out of it. Now, the police want him and Dudus' people probably think he set him up.

Well it look like Dudus did prefer a gunman or two instead of a Deacon. If this is true and can be proven Miller needs to do some jail time.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ptured_7736251

"A cop, who spoke on condition of anonymity, told the Observer that the vehicle in which Coke was travelling was being escorted by two cars carrying gunmen and that police officers were following the convoy for several hours. The cop said the car in front of that in which Coke was travelling was allowed to get away as Coke's capture was their main focus."

LOL! Have you seen the picture they put up will Dudus wearing the wig? Hahahahaha!!! You think he was really wearing it when they found him, or they made him put it on?

the police them look like them have it set but how them know a gunmen and not Deacons? or that them nuh kidnap the poor pastor

Yeah he probably was. Looks like its a Tivoli thing for criminals to dress in wigs.

Dudus capture...more question than answers

First of all only in my little foolish country would security officers allow two cars carrying gunmen to drive away.
              Plus if the cars were not pulled over how do they know it was gunmen..
              Second once dudus's car was stopped shouldn't attention now placed on the other cars....God help dem if those guns and gunmen as they say used those instruments of death on the innocent..
              What I don't understand if they were privy to the actions before shouldn't they have the mindset and intelligence to have enuff police and soldiers to apprehend everybody....plus letting go of someone(Rev Al)...who was aiding and abetting...Well I guess thats not a crime in our Country....
              "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Peejay
                I don't think they wanted to a shoot out, with the possibility of Dudus being killed. Imagine, if that did happen, who would believe their story? Would you?

I think in the circumstances, they did the right thing.

understand...However

after pulling over Dudus's car they too could have set up other means of following those cars wat about the Helicopter...r undercover cars...there are different ways to apprehend people...???? Why wasn't Rev "Jamaica" Al arrested for harboring a fugitive.....
                  Personally I believe our Prime Minister oops our west Kingston MP knew dudus's whereabouts all along .....I say follow Dudus money trail....I bet the REv gets his share.
                  "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Rev Al a idiot. Him nuh know that him phone and his movement must have been watch. All the Police had to do is follow Rev Al as at some stage Dudus woulda contact, isn't that Livity and his sister did?. The Police already knew he was going to get Dudus so them just wait on him and carry in him alive bring them more stripes and make them look more professional.

Rev Al want to be national hero. You didn't the big piece him write inna the newspaper fi Dudus surrender? If the Rev did have sense him nuh woulda have a look out car ahead of him so as Sammy Dread say "him nuh wan buck inna in nuh road block?" Him shoulda have a Deacon drive a little bit before him wid a celly a tell him how the road stay.

Dudus had protection in front and behind but they were allowed to escape. The police did not want a shoot out. Strange but they alos never made any attempt to arrest them 5, 10 miles down the road?

yeah that is a big concern mi bredda. A wonder who inna them car deh?

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                        First of all only in my little foolish country would security officers allow two cars carrying gunmen to drive away.
                        Plus if the cars were not pulled over how do they know it was gunmen..
                        Second once dudus's car was stopped shouldn't attention now placed on the other cars....God help dem if those guns and gunmen as they say used those instruments of death on the innocent..
                        What I don't understand if they were privy to the actions before shouldn't they have the mindset and intelligence to have enuff police and soldiers to apprehend everybody....plus letting go of someone(Rev Al)...who was aiding and abetting...Well I guess thats not a crime in our Country....
                        Damn, lets see .. if a shootout took place and Dudus was killed, what would you be posting this morning?

Reading and comprehension are interrelated

Please read absorb comprehend and then comment....r is it overrated

Rev Al nuh can call in fi back-up from the other big & famous Rev. Al

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                              Please read absorb comprehend and then comment....r is it overrated
                              thats it? Well if you had read the article the police was clear what their objective was. Too many of you trying too hard to be a conspiracy theorist.

How about applauding the police for using their brains to catch the fugitive?