Now is the time for human rights organizations

• Now is the time for human rights organizations

To show real character and advocate for a pardon for MR.Coke from the Jamaican government , this talk by the government of Coke facing charges in Jamaica is a smoke screen to kill the man .

We all know he has information that can compromise influential people , we cannot trust Bruce to put on a hat as Prosecutor to circumvent the extradition process and murder the man in custody.

We need the Placards and demonstartions to pardon Mr. Coke to spill the beans on the narco political arrangement in a truth commission and a speedy extradadition for his exit from the Island alive .

If the commission cannot be set up hastily which we know it cannot be , let the man leave the Island immediately alive to spill the beans in a US court .

We need the placrds now MO, JFJ, Human rights organization , go to the supreme court put in a suit i.e JFJ vs Bruce/JLP Government on the grounds of constitutional abuse of power to murder a man MR COKE .

Please we dont need the after the fact B.S !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A pardon? Are you on crack? Was Dudus your supplier?

This can only be seen as a Plot to Murder Mr Coke why now , why not before.Do you really want the Jamaican government to try this man and tie up the extradition process , you expect him to survive our system ?

Coke may be charged for crimes committed locally
      By KARYL WALKER, Online editor
      Tuesday, June 22, 2010

POLICE Commissioner Owen Ellington said former Tivoli Gardens don Christopher 'Dudus' Coke may be charged for crimes committed locally if the police are able to build a case against him.

Coke was arrested by a police party manning a checkpoint along the Mandela Highway in St Catherine. He was in the company of Reverend Al Miller.

Ellington was speaking an an impromptu press conference at his office in St Andrew this evening.

Ellington said the cops who arrested Coke were acting on intelligence. The arrest took place about 4:00 pm. He said investigators were trying to ascertain why Miller, who is now wanted for questioning, was allowed to go.

"From our standpoint we believe that he needs to come in and speak with us because there are some questions that he needs to answer," Ellington said. "The circumstances of Mr Coke's arrest is the subject of an investigation.”

He also stated that the police were not aware that Coke had indicated an interest to waive his right to an extradition hearing and asked the Reverend Al Miller to turn himself in. Miller had earlier told the Observer that Coke had intended to hand himself over to the United States authorities.

He said that "all individuals" would be investigated in relation to the attacks on police that led to the declaration of a State of Emergency on May 24.

"We are investigating all the attacks on our members and our facilities. We are keeping our options open," Ellington said.
      Last edited by Karl; June 23, 2010, 04:56 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL! A plot to murder him?

His has committed terrorist acts against the Jamaican state, he should be charged for the murder of the three security offices and for organising an uprising against the state, if he is still alve after serving his time, he should be extradited to face the US charges.

O.K you expect him to survive our system , Thanks and you ask if I am on crack.

Do you know the history of his father ? his older brother ? do you know how they were killed by whom ?

Do you know of the arrangement they had with the Gov and the P.M at the time of his fathers extradition request ?

How can I say this without being insulting .......Get real ...lolol....am I on crack ...lol

In theory I agree with you, but given the ties between our criminals and our politics , I think the countries best interests would be served if he faces trial and does his time in the US first. He may help produce evidence against some of the bigger fish (ie officials, powerful businessmen, etc).

After he does his time in the US and they deport him we can decide then what we want to charge him with, assuming he survives.

Dudus is not his father.

The situation is different. If they were going to kill him, it would have been at his arrest.

The international community are watching and Bruce's back is against the wall, but they are going to kill him with everyone watching?

Everyone is assuming that Dudus's is going to talk, and more importantly that he is anything to talk about. If he does have incriminating evidence, he was in a much stronger position to bargain with the US before his terrorist acts. Im not convinced he will say anything if given the chance. Only time will tell I guess.

I feel like the Jamaican state needs to assert its authority if its really serious about tackling crime. What Dudus organised was terrorism and the Jamaican state looks weak if he is not held responsible for it.

Like I said get real , the international community was also watching when the P.M stood up in Parliament and asked for the Police man that did the wire taps to be sent back to Jamaica to face our system.

This mans life is in jeopardy and its not the 1st Police man they have murdered since he has been at the Helm of the so called shower posse.

Bigga elements in Jamaican society want this man dead and its not only BRUCE !

Thats our truth Miss london and we have only one avenue to deal with it , extradition.

Miss London are you for real ? Tell me something everyone does not know , you think its the 1st crime they have commited against the state killing policemen attacking police stations ? ask Mosiah ...kissteeth .

Let me explain it to you , dead men tell no tales and certain elements in Jamaica would hope he drops off the face of the earth to continue the narco political arrangement.

He is a walking dead man in Jamaican police custody. Bets are on if he makes it out alive, obviously you placed yours on him not leaving period but doing time in our system.

High stakes poker yuh a play.

X is the Jamaican state is serious about crime, they must hold Dudus responisble for his terrorism. It doesn't matter that this is not the first time.

As for walking dead man, given the public outcry and international scruntiny, its in Bruce's interest to keep him alive. Some people (I can't remeber if you were one of them) thought they killed him already, they were wrong. I don't see how they can kill him and Bruce remains as prime minister.

Miss London just start read oops know bout Ja

Miss london get real and listen to what X is saying....You do not understand what we are dealing with just relax.....I know personally of a a number of people who(business men) who launder money for these so call Dons constantly...Relax everything X said is correct...
                          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                            Miss london get real and listen to what X is saying....You do not understand what we are dealing with just relax.....I know personally of a a number of people who(business men) who launder money for these so call Dons constantly...Relax everything X said is correct...

...And some of those businessmen must be ********************ting their drawers now

We know the USA monitored TG via satellite images, the TG invasion is a show they would not have missed, we need to formally request those images to really understand what occurred in TG. Same knife juk goat a it stab pig(unnuh look up de correct saying as I am sure mine isn't).

Blessed