Well Let's Just Hope that Dudus doesn't accidentally...

• Well Let's Just Hope that Dudus doesn't accidentally...

Buck him toe and land pon a knife pointing upwards while in police custody. u know how when a high profile jamaican fugitive is scheduled to be extradited him unfortunately die.

land pon a knife? I thought it would be that he accidentally slit both wrists while peeling an orange....

I don't think they will kill him. The circumstances are different this time. If they were going to kill him, it would have been at his arrest, you know "there was a shoot out and police returned fire killing Christoper Coke".

Agreed. The govt and country is being watched closely on this one. It was on yahoo within a few hours after he was arrested.

I think it is unlikely that they will allow that to happen if the govt plans to continue in office.

They have two bad choices. We'll see.

He was peacefully taken into custody so for the police to kill him now would be shocking to everyone but me. Jim Brown arrest was uneventful yet he died in HIS attempt to escape.
            His rights to a hearing should take a backseat to his rights to life/live, he REALLY needs to wave...and demand that he be handed over to the US marshalls.
            There is a question of jurisdiction that I suspect will now surface, the news regarding the Dudus matter was bruited..

Blessed

I still don't know why some of you think the Jim Brown situation and this one is one and the same.

Jim Brown nearly bring down the government? Jim Brown was on CNN prime time?

I am not saying he cannot be killed in custody but the implications of that would be much,much more far reaching.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                Buck him toe and land pon a knife pointing upwards while in police custody. u know how when a high profile jamaican fugitive is scheduled to be extradited him unfortunately die.
                ...or Likle Brucie and his AG/Justice Minister Side-kick decide to pull another nonsense move by refusing to extradite before putting Dudus on charges before the Jamaican courts and to Jamaica prison (to...)...while telling the elctorate (who dem tek fi fool) that as soon as Dudus survive prison...????

A member of the DEA alluded to the press that Jim Brown was killed because Seaga was troubled by what JB would say to them.
                  Dudus reported reason for avoinding local jails also suggest.....
                  Those are people that are privy to info we are not.
                  Good morning Islandman.

Blessed

He was peacefully taken into custody so for the police to kill him now would be shocking to everyone but me. Jim Brown arrest was uneventful yet he died in HIS attempt to escape.

Blessed

Rockman - yuh sure said Jim Brown dead? Him might be walking around in a blonde wig and a dress

Yuh think is joke,to this day people from Western Kingston insist he isn't.
                      Caan get the wig thing wid Dudus, a rasta wig yes BUT...)

Blessed

Wouldn't argue with that, but I think the difference is what Seaga could get away with then and what Bruce can get away with now.

I think the direction of the winds have changed somewhat, at least temporarily.

So mi hear it too.

JB died during a botched escape attempt. The fire was the decoy to get him to hospital, but the man to open the cell was called away on an unrelated mission. The decoy fire killed him when he was trapped.

Jim Brown died in a "mysterious" fire in his cell after being peacefully arrested. There is no reason why the circumstances would mean that Dudus would be spared from a similar fate of spontaneous combustion.

So mi hear it too.

JB died during a botched escape attempt. The fire was the decoy to get him to hospital, but the man to open the cell was called away on an unrelated mission. The decoy fire killed him when he was trapped.
                              ...den nuh same suh Dudus man fi...can get kaul weh tuh ...bout Jim Brown man fi ho-pen cell get kaul weh! ...Jim Brown neva nuh fool fi guh lite or have lit fiyah innah im CONCRETE CELL wid locked METAL BAR?GATE/DOOR!