Something fishy

• Something fishy

Al Miller sell out Dudus... why was he driving in the middle of the day with the most wanted man in the island when bioth of them are well known people.

Why didn't he wait till later when it is dark if infact he had an arrangements with the US Embassy he would not be in any hurry

Any police see Al Miller driving with a male passenger is going to pull him over given that he has already brought in several wanted people and relatives of Coke's.

Also where was Coke in the vehicle, in the front passenger seat????

Some thing fishy here

30 pieces of Silver, or in this case how much millions?!

Gwaan thru Al Mille. Church roof haffi fix.

Originally posted by Me View Post
        Gwaan thru Al Mille. Church roof haffi fix.
        Yuh mean parson want him BLING

LOL! And the collection plate get kinda light since Olint and Cash Plus mash up.

30 pieces of silver? shouldn't dat reference be reserved for deities and national heroes?

... but wait, you imply that Miller in serious trouble with the law? Mek up you mind nuh!

What do you mena make up my mind, Al Miller is in deep doo-doo up to his ears..did you read what Gamma had to say on your foolishness on the other threads????