RJR Beaking news Dudus in police custody?

Hehee - as soon as mi bredren left Jam. & gone a world cup, them capture Dudus Sass - whey yuh seh?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
      Hehee - as soon as mi bredren left Jam. & gone a world cup, them capture Dudus Sass - whey yuh seh?
      yuh nuh ...i suspect foul play!

he was JUST on his way to the embassy!!!

dudus to al miller "come with you, now?" quoting gollum to frodo......

even if he wasn't on his way there, harbouring a fugitive is crime as far a i know.

anyway, that is a convenient excuse..."an yuh know seh mi was jus' on mi way to di embassy?"

hey, anybody si mosiah? him missing from yessiday evelin'! dem capture dudus an' mosiah disappear!

LOL!!!! you are so wrong...

Is what yu saying? Mo is Miller? or Mo is Dudus?

bin Laden is special. The man has kidney problems and need dialysis from time to time, but can still stay under the radar for so long.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

u know i heard the news and disregarded thinking that it was a Nationwide News Network Report.

hey, anybody si mosiah? him missing from yessiday evelin'! dem capture dudus an' mosiah disappear!

A dat mi a seh too Trip of convenience