Both sides ?
Is one side wi have pon tape and who never apologize.. is one ting to speculate, is a next ting to have the evidence in front ah yuh and sanction it..
Your acceptance condemns you to a postion of zero moral authority.. yet yuh mout is one of the loudest lately demanding resignations...
I think that is referred to as rank hypocrisy.. but then again
"We always believe.. so.. ANYTHING..."
I mean if yuh was defending anyting of proven worth or benefit.. well maybe wi coulda si wid it.. but such passionate defense of failure I find quite amazing..
Is one side wi have pon tape and who never apologize.. is one ting to speculate, is a next ting to have the evidence in front ah yuh and sanction it..
Your acceptance condemns you to a postion of zero moral authority.. yet yuh mout is one of the loudest lately demanding resignations...
I think that is referred to as rank hypocrisy.. but then again
"We always believe.. so.. ANYTHING..."
I mean if yuh was defending anyting of proven worth or benefit.. well maybe wi coulda si wid it.. but such passionate defense of failure I find quite amazing..