• Bruce Golding must resign!

Police to become a permanent fixture in Tivoli Gardens

Member of Parliament (MP) for West Kingston, Prime Minister Bruce Golding, has told residents to get used to the police as they will be maintaining their presence in the community.
    Mr. Golding made the disclosure on Tuesday during a tour of schools in the constituency.
    The MP urged residents not to resist the police.
    He also demanded that the police perform their duties in a professional and respectful manner.
    “Let me make it clear and I hope nobody is offended when I say it, the business of police being in Tivoli Gardens patrolling the streets, is going to be permanent feature of the future and if anybody believe that I as Prime Minister should resist, that some parts of Jamaica must not have police presence, then I’m trying to tell you that a game change has taken place,” Mr. Golding said.
    During his tour, Mr. Golding visited the Tivoli Gardens and Denham Town High Schools as well as Denham Town and St. Albans Primary.

It would be the noble thing to do.

(although i know a-gester-yu-a-gester).

Good talk, Likle Brucie! ...so it should be!
      ...but you must go! Like the citizens of Tivoli you also should know not to operate outside of the law!

Bye, Likle Brucie!

He operated outside the Law ??

When dat ?

It would be the noble thing to do.

(although i know a-gester-yu-a-gester).
          Since when is it noble to leave a job incomplete?

...when the Peter Principle takes effect!!

You want him to complete the job of effing up the name of the country internationally?

Is a full fledged narco-state his goal?

You want him to complete the job of effing up the name of the country internationally?

Is a full fledged narco-state is goal?
                Continue wid the anancy stories. When yuh ready fi get real mek mi know.

He operated outside the Law ??

When dat ?
                  When im tek Government assets carry out JLP functions. A im seh suh!

Not verbatim - It was the JLP lobbying the US government and (I) had Solicitor General Leys and Junior Minister Robinson...and other government functionaries intimately involved in carrying out that operation...and I was di driva!

btw - Do you think any member of government has the legal right to use the resources of an assets of the government for private use?
                  Last edited by Karl; June 17, 2010, 10:42 AM.

When im tek Government assets carry out JLP functions. A im seh suh!

Not verbatim - It was the JLP lobbying the US government and (I) had Solicitor General Leys and Junior Minister Robertson...and other government functionaries intimately involved in carrying out that operation...and I was di driva!

btw - Do you think any member of government has the legal right to use the resources of an assets of the government for private use?
                    Every week unuh add something else ...

...when the Peter Principle takes effect!!
                      okay ... we're in agreement here ... when that time comes then ....

Him seh suh ??

Yuh is a dangerous fellow...

"Not verbatim"

Mosiah ! Anedda lyad pon di forum !

Deal wid him case !

Every week unuh add something else ...
                          Bwoy Lazie...how yuh suh...?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...857#post237857 - June 9th, 2010, 12:31 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...358#post236358 - June 5th, 2010, 07:24 AM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...847#post231847 - May 24th, 2010, 05:57 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...288#post231288 - May 24th, 2010, 05:11 AM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...043#post231043 - May 23rd, 2010, 04:08 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...031#post231031 - May 23rd, 2010, 03:54 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...445#post230445 - May 21st, 2010, 11:40 AM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...911#post229911 - May 20th, 2010, 10:39 AM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...311#post229311 - May 18th, 2010, 12:49 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...301#post229301 - May 18th, 2010, 12:33 PM

...and there are still other posts which suggests the PM committed crimes by moblising state resources to aid, what he said was a JLP cause.

Bwoy Lazie...how yuh suh...?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...857#post237857 - June 9th, 2010, 12:31 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...358#post236358 - June 5th, 2010, 07:24 AM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...847#post231847 - May 24th, 2010, 05:57 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...288#post231288 - May 24th, 2010, 05:11 AM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...043#post231043 - May 23rd, 2010, 04:08 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...031#post231031 - May 23rd, 2010, 03:54 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...445#post230445 - May 21st, 2010, 11:40 AM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...911#post229911 - May 20th, 2010, 10:39 AM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...311#post229311 - May 18th, 2010, 12:49 PM

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...301#post229301 - May 18th, 2010, 12:33 PM

...and there are still other posts which suggests the PM committed crimes by moblising state resources to aid, what he said was a JLP cause.
                            Don't give yuhself a heart attack KArl. Bruce not going anywhere suh save yuh breath!

Just letting you know that his actions are criminal. Whether or not he shall be asked to answer questions in court...we shall see!