Was BP Tapping Into Jamaica Oil & Gas?

• Was BP Tapping Into Jamaica Oil & Gas?

How are things at the Salt Pond in St Thomas, how do we stay with minerals for Lithium?

Heard there was Gold in Windsor St Ann and Hanover, when wi gwine dig eh?

I am sure there is plent of gas in Kingston harbor, not as much as in Gordon House.

Are we poised yet to get Gulf coast Tourist?

Word is Assassin is still stuck in time, man nuh want change, Drivah GP gate is open.

They apparently found gold in Clarendon. 2 visiting ILO delegates from Jamdung confirmed it at a party.
    Not sure how much though.

Fools gold.

Yuh mean di ferrite thing?

I thought that was in Lyssons St Thomas from years back.

As a youth..back in the day...mi go country...upper Clarendon and used to be playing in the crystal clear streams back then...'discovered' gold..but my wise and learned Uncle disabused me and told me it was only fool's gold..not the real thing....
          Recently, though I have learned that some real gold was found on some of our ancestral lands.....maybe not enough for commercial mining but I'm sure I could bling out with a gold chain...

an aussie mining company spent several years up there mining it...in fact the kraal incident chen chen and the mining operation ae not unrelated. shortly after the kraal incident they packed up and left....

the quanitity of gold found WAS commercially viable