A Sexy Girl In Tight Clothes

• A Sexy Girl In Tight Clothes

mek all sart a tings run through my head...if i act on those thoughts the girl is to blame right?

What yuh a do cross yah.

World Cup a gwaan and yuh hardly a post a thing.

All now mi nuh fully convince fi join you Argie wagon, but I am leaning heavily. Come up wid some convincing arguments nuh? Right now, aprt from Messi, is just the fact that dem wear StGC colours, why I have albiceleste leanings. LoL

What yuh a do cross yah.

World Cup a gwaan and yuh hardly a post a thing.

All now mi nuh fully convince fi join you Argie wagon, but I am leaning heavily. Come up wid some convincing arguments nuh? Right now, aprt from Messi, is just the fact that dem wear StGC colours, why I have albiceleste leanings. LoL
      People afraid to respond to my posts so i refrain from posting...you didn't see the high pressure from forwards and midfield that will undo any team we face? Moving Burdisso to the right flank in place of Jonas and shop lock...

Den nuh dat kinda post yuh must mek fi raise up di vibes!

In a WCup, all opinions valid. Nuhbaddy can shut you up.

WCup is pure niceness! :-)

Rapist in the making.