WOW!!!
I got it from NationwideNews Netowrk. They said it was a police report.
They claimed death was averaging 5 per day until earlier this month but for 48 hours they can report no deaths.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Must be related to the SOE, but I think is more that them laying low.
Nobody nuh gone prison yet and 70+ guns is nothing in the big scheme of things so let's not think anything has been "fixed" yet.
For the first in a long time I feel like the bad guys are playing defense though. Hope the security forces can keep up the pressure."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postlots happening in Mobay, esp. in the wealthy Coral Gardens and Ironshore neighbourhoods. the thing about Mobay , the police are largely reactive."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
there was a time when Mobay police were pro active but only that they were involved in the crimes.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
the fact is if you keep the pressure on them for a while the tide will turn.
Judging from what I see in NY, with the right policies and pressure, it empower others and then the crime rate drop.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.