So the tunnels are real or not???
It is ok when Police fabricate things, not ok when certain politician does.
You think they are looking for the truth?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I'm sure that among the criminals & dancers & singers & sportspeople..... there are regular decent hard working people too..... please don't leave them outLast edited by Don1; June 11, 2010, 05:56 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Rudi View PostArchive this. These guys are incredible. I am just watching the lengths some will go to sanitize f... ry. Torture chambers? For fuu ck sake.
You apologists are incredible. When the truth is told you will all be exposed for what you are. Can you imagine what would be happenning now if the PNP had documented torture chambers and the like? And this is what the JLP wanted to replicate accoss the country? The most pathetic response being when they can no longer defend the exposed crap the mantra becomes PNP must be doing the same too.
Thank Jah that the weak puppet Gelding was forced by his own gross stupidity to allow the security forces to start the garrison clean up in TG... the role model & epicenter
This means that there is NO opportunity to claim political victimization which would scuttle the clean up of JLPNP garrisons.
I hope we keep Gelding in power for anedda 1-2 months until the immediate clean up is completed...den dump the liad puppet... through exposure of his continued lies via US Govt/Manatt perhaps .... that would be a righteous ending to this saga for the country
JLP mus cyan fine anedda less soiled leaderLast edited by Don1; June 11, 2010, 06:04 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostNow the question is why the police have only just "located" these tunnels...they don't have access to civil drawings?
Clearly yuh watch tuh much CSI ar Matrix movie.... ah Jamaica disTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostWhat our architects/engineers use the sun and the stars? I am sure they didn't pick straws to determine the pitch of the "tunnels"TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
We can see the glee in your eyes. For some of us it nuh matter if a JLP or PNP clean it up. Most of us know that Bruce Golding was terrible wrong on this issue, and should pay the price but at the end if it gives the police and solider more power then give thanks fi that.
I don't care who win elections or when it is called what I care about is the growth of Jamaica. The fact is, this doesn't only affect the JLP as all the aspiring leaders and leaders of the PNP at this time also control garrison communities and none as even came close to disassociate themselves or even talk about it so don't think people a idiot. You think it is safer for people who shop on West street than those who shop on Orange and Duke Street?
With every crisis comes an oppurtunity, something you miss. I hope Jamaica can use this chance to rebuild and hold their political representatives responsible. Right now there is an oppurtunity and whether our government going to take advantage is to be seen. Let us hope.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Of course mi glad bag out fi buss...is lang time dat shiit fi clean up
The political calculus is perfect...a weak & discredited misleader forced to begin the clean up at the Mother of All Garrisons... im owna constituency...the ex-model for Jamaica LOL!!
Nuh movie cyaan betta dan dat to ****************!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE