MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR.

• MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR.

<DIV class=EC_OutlookMessageHeader dir=ltr align=left><SPAN class=EC_392555217-21122006>MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR.</SPAN></DIV><DIV>

Breadfruits roasting on an open fire

Mongrels nipping at your toes

Dance hall songs, being sung by a choir

'An we dress up in we bashment clothes

Everybody knows,

When gungo cook an sorrel flow

Yu dun know seh season brite

Gal an bwoy wid them starlight a glow

Dem nah go waan fe sleep tonite

Dem know seh joyride deh pon the way

With music, rockin' rockin thru de day

'An all the chicken dem a try fi spy

Fi see is which one a dem is gwine to fry

'An so, we want to big up everyone

All kidz from one to 92

Althou money dun

Have 'hole heap a fun

Irie Chrismus, Irie Chrismus ... to you

</DIV>A great holiday season to all...and, may 2007 turn out to be the year when our REGGAE BOYZ start the drive that leads to World Cup 2007 finals in South Africa!

RE: MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Merry Christmas to you too Karl and all the very best for 2007, especially when Boxhil win back the election and we get rid of Burell once and for all- he he he

Karl,

Right about now, you may have to add another line - something like this:

.....and the gal dem a do the dutty wine:P

Sickko (12/22/2006)Merry Christmas to you too Karl and all the very best for 2007, especially when Boxhil win back the election and we get rid of Burell once and for all- he he he
        You wicked reporter from the West

Karl, Merry CHristmas to you and all forumites. MdmeX mention doing the dutty wine; well mi no ha no hair so me cyaan do dat... but I will be indulging in a glass or two of wine of a different kind.

Blessings to all for the season and coming New Year.

pr