Lazie, I invite you to revisit this thread

• Lazie, I invite you to revisit this thread

and remind yourself of your total and profound misunderstanding of what the recent Dudus court case was about.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ht=extradition

and remind yourself of your total and profound misunderstanding of what the recent Dudus court case was about.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ht=extradition
    Maybe you need to read again. The post I made was pointing to the clear ulterior motive by you and the one trying to be relevant. Now what is the point you're trying to make? Both you and the Relevant Seeking One claimed the AG and the PM prejudice the case, I was of the impression the court refused Dudus' request.

Stop trying to confuse the issue comrade.

Unuh concerned now that the courts may say the evidence is illegal and unuh agenda may get exposed.
      I repeat - FOOL! That is not what the case is about. But you are too daft to even recognise that you were and still are wrong and confused.

Go ahead, have the last word!

I repeat - FOOL! That is not what the case is about. But you are too daft to even recognise that you were and still are wrong and confused.

Go ahead, have the last word!
        Claffy, Did you read the entire thread? Did you on purpose ignore this, "Nobody talking about that ... as soon as the order was given to proceed, something you and Peter been bitching for since last year, all of a sudden unuh change strategy.

It is clear this is all politics for frauds like you and others"

At times I wonder if you're posting under the influence. All of you jokers have ulterior motives while trying to give the impression unuh concerned bout justice.

Change what strategy? You said wi vex bout di court case when is dat wi did want from long time. I am saying this is a different court case!

Simply put - I wanted the extradition matter to go to the court. This OTHER matter, to see if the AG could change her mind about it, was a waste of time.

See the difference?!!?
          Last edited by Mosiah; June 10, 2010, 02:14 PM.

why even bother with lazie... lazie revels in making the fool of himself... if he cannot see the difference, he needs a remedial comprehension class...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
              why even bother with lazie... lazie revels in making the fool of himself... if he cannot see the difference, he needs a remedial comprehension class...
              I guess its a matter of one fool leading many here, suh why bother? I don't care who wants to question my comprehension skills, I'm not bothered by it. Its all politics being played yet people hiding behind the veil of justice.

There are those who claimed the gov't 'prejudiced' the case ... based on the ruling yesterday, Mosiah just auditioning for a spot in the Spinner. Gwaan cheer him on.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                Not a remedial class... a beginners