• I don't know and I never met Dudus - Sken Don

Me too, I never met Dudus.

No connection with Dudus

Wednesday, June 09, 2010

var addthis_pub="jamaicaobserver";

Dear Editor,
    My house was recently raided and searched by the security forces in their hunt for Mr Christopher Coke. During the search, the security forces acted in a very professional manner, but as reported by the media they did not find Mr Coke.
    I wish to categorically state that I do not know Mr Coke, I have never met Mr Coke and I have no connections, whether business or personal, with Mr Coke.
    I also wish to publicly declare that I do not condone criminality in any shape or form, and I am and will continue to be a law abiding citizen with great respect for all the laws of our beloved country.
    Kenneth Black

Ingleside, Mandeville

Manchester

kenneth.black68@yahoo.com

CIA dem call it DISAVOW.

Ingleside a garrison?

CIA dem call it DISAVOW.

Heh, heh ask you hero Eddie how it go. Once again whereabouts uptown do you live?. The changes coming may not be the ones you and yours envisaged.The CIA called it the law of unintended consequences. Right now Eddie is quite familiar with it. You and yours......

Rudi..is wheh yuh ah talk bout now ?

Paint a pictcha fi mi...

Uptown & Hanover you have nothing to worry about just routine Seen. Push come to shove tell dem say you know me. Just do you ting quick.

Suh him a saint now?

Who is dem ?

Yes, but the one called gated community LOL ,a totally different league (a garrison you would gladly live in).

Outar breddah dem live deh too, nuh?

Not all the neighbours were pleased to have them there.

Who?

Watch yu mout youth...a prime real estate dat!

i don't know a thing about the man. only thing i ever heard him do was drugs. but never heard about any other action associated with criminality.

You wiked when it come to the PNP. Dangerous man.

yuh telling me what i hear bout him? please enlighten me!

and mi hear say him can't read and write!