Who memba Clear and Present Dangah ?

• Who memba Clear and Present Dangah ?

One question to be asked is who nuh get dem "Get of out of Jail Free" card...

Next question.. unnuh really tink Drivah nuh secure dat fuss before him move ?

Enough clues give out ahready from Babylon...

Who nuh get dem cyaad.. well.. dem deh pon dem own..

Heh heh best case scenario fi unuh: Drivah lef nuff a unuh out deh pon de limb. Let's hope they just accept that so-so-so. Pretty soon it will be every man or woman (Dorothy) for themselves. We shall see how it pans out.
    Loyalty is a bitch when US visa is compromised.

Mi tiad fi tell unno. When di HILE land, if we manage it well, dem aggo look visa fi come ah Jamaica. LoL

Unno too busy a fight one anneda. Kep unno yeye pan di prize!

what are you talking about?

Willi is making sense King Jawge!!

(Just that I don't think Jamaican leadership has the WILL to manage this small HILE land).

Making sense about what HL?

which one? the book or the movie? The movie was alright, but not as good as the book.

Tom Clancy's work has certainly declined in quality past the mid-1990s.

ah wheh di.. !?

I can see this new Jamaican biography hitting the shelf soon: "One flew into the johncrow's nest."

Maudib, please tell me you know that "Clear and Present Danger" was based off a book by Tom Clancy.

Jamaica has a good chance of discovering an elephant oil and gas find offshore, estimated at 2.8 BILLION barrels plus 7.5trillion cubic feet of gas!

As a comparison the Tupi DEEEP offshore oil find that made Brazil self sufficient is 8.5billion Barrels of oil. Brazil how much times bigger than us? Plus our oil would be in much shallower waters.

Jamaica has a good chance of discovering an elephant oil and gas find offshore, estimated at 2.8 BILLION barrels plus 7.5trillion cubic feet of gas!

As a comparison the Tupi DEEEP offshore oil find that made Brazil self sufficient is 8.5billion Barrels of oil. Brazil how much times bigger than us? Plus our oil would be in much shallower waters.
                        Willi this "news" has been around for quite a few years now...no?

I recall posting on the subject in my earlier days...http://www.finderexp.com/Portals/0/d...%20Summary.pdf

Great find for Brazil. However, the estimated cost of each well is in the neighbourhood of 300 million dollars. Not as straightforward as some might think.

mi a reference one particular piece ah di ting and yuh come back with a thesis on Tom Clancy..

Yuh ahright bredrin ?

So is there peak oil or not?

At $70 a barrel West Texas Intermediary, what is 3b barrel potentially worth?

Is $300m a well a problem?

Shallow wells also a lot cheaper to exploit.