is dudus in custody...

• is dudus in custody...

i ask the question because i dont hear neither law enforcement, the national security minister, the good ole al miller nor the mp / pm bruce golding making daily appeals for him to turn in himself...

for such a notorious wanted man, i don't see his picture on the front page of the newspapers or any announcements in the audio and video media...

the silence is deafening... i believe dudus is in custody... i could be wrong but until i hear otherwise, i will go with my belief...

Many people share that view Baddaz and there have even been questions asked why isnt there even a bounty out on his head as many think that if there is a substantial reward offered even his girl friend would give him up quickly

he is better off out.... for now... see the big picture.. Let me ask you guys this. If he had come in with the good reverend would they have gone into tg for the weapons? would they have cordon Matthews Lane.. Depending on your answer you may see the pic.

is long time mi tell dem...

Dudus will be 'found' when it is strategically important..

is long time mi tell dem...

Dudus will be 'found' when it is strategically important..

... or now that the courts has thrown out is application to dismiss the arrest warrant and the decision to proceed with the extradiction case. I don't know what to believe but if Dudus has any say in the matter then his common sense should be telling him that he will lose the extradiction case just like his father. Now is the time to make a move to Manhattan and face the music otherwise like father like son.

You have a premonition bredren - gwan look thru the crystal glass & gimme some numbas

Bruce need a game changer.Nuff said. Those who want to be fooled will be fooled.