Gotta love these Jamaicans. Here is a set

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
    fix the justice system, how come nobody seems to want to do this, nuff murder start from something small enuh
    1of1, no one is objecting to that ... but we must be able to walk and sing at the same time.

There a million things that could/should be done before we resort to draconian measures. Until we do that...it is unacceptable!
      Improve the justice system - agreed.
      Improve the police's investigative tactics - agreed
      Provide the police with the necessary technology - agreed.

Everybody agree on the alternatives, but until they are fixed, what do we do? PPL need fi mek up dem mine. Today unuh want one ting ... tomorrow unuh change unuh mine.

Thought it was just a termite problem as you postulated

1of1, no one is objecting to that ... but we must be able to walk and sing at the same time.
          yuh shudda kno...yuh post an spin simultaneously

I guess the nation doesn't realize how bad it is. Ja is now being looked upon as a narco state with mostly a ignorant populace. He should have reisgned a long time ago and if Bruce is involved that means many more in the party are involved too.

What I hate is how the spin doctors are trying to make it appear as if Bruce is the one that caused this all out war on criminals in Ja.

IT WAS THE USA.

Mek me answer this one fe the world class spinner.

"But that was all according to plan. Get Babylon fe do the dirty work.

You have no clue what is going on. Orrett is 10 moves ahead of you and the USA."

Drivah, press gas!!"

Yuh tink is Navigator drive car.. is Drivah drive cyar !

LOL, haffi tek bad tings mek joke. The worse part is that the JLP disappointed many people. It's now obvious that all that talk of change, transparency, accountability et al were just sound bites and PR. These words (which are powerful) would send certain messages to the brain. Again the peaople was fooled. Iman mi know yuh did ah back them but dem worse dan di other party. This does not bode well for JA.

WHat about that Jr. minister that resigned saying he was responsible? where does that place his boss? Why was the party defending a man wanted by the law? The island's constitution was perverted in more than one way. Ja needs a new govt. simple (come on the mayor's house had to be SEARCHED?

memba di movie nuh done yet eh nuh. Keep watching.

But how can you doubt it..

Di man all guh get farinah fi pay fi it tuh...

Yuh tink dat happen juss suh ?

Talk about having yuh cake and eat it..

Full tourist season, jump through IMF hoops, pass IMF test with flying colors and ah get MORE money pon tap ah it fi deal wid post war maintenance..

Not even Colin McRae at him bess can tess...

I had said 10.. is more like 20 to wroth !

Unnuh sure seh is JC him did guh ?? Is muss because Campion nevah deh bout..

hope yuh sing the same tune when di indictment (fram merica) start. Yuh tink it done? When it done yuh neva ah go say chess again.

suh wait.. is wheh yuh tink dem hire Mannet fah ?

Dudus ?

LOL !!

Ah Bwoy..

Roses..

Memba mi tell yuh.

You need fe go pon tour with you stand up comedy act. True ting.