of people that cry, bitch and complain about crime, insisting that more needs to be done. Yet, any idea that is put on the table all we hear is that "it naah guh wuk."
I recall in 08 on this very forum people saying they would give up some of their liberties (not me say suh .... dem know demselves) for this crime monster to be arrested. Now, that dem wish a come to light, dem start complaining again.
What a ting .... no wonder nothing gets done! How many times have we heard that these actions would be taken against, repeat offenders? Then again, my comprehension skills ain't all that so maybe my understanding of repeat is misunderstood.
I recall in 08 on this very forum people saying they would give up some of their liberties (not me say suh .... dem know demselves) for this crime monster to be arrested. Now, that dem wish a come to light, dem start complaining again.
What a ting .... no wonder nothing gets done! How many times have we heard that these actions would be taken against, repeat offenders? Then again, my comprehension skills ain't all that so maybe my understanding of repeat is misunderstood.