With all this activity and talk surrounding

• With all this activity and talk surrounding

attacking the Garrisons.. is this site under threat ?

I mean after Arnett Gardens.. reggaeboyzsc.com would surely be targeted.

I was surprised the police did not call for the local Don.

Mek sure di light Bill and Water pay up.. please !

Talk about Arnett, I went to my favourite bar in the area last night and asked the fluffy bartender what she thought of the operation in west Kingston. She said, "Dem too wicked man!"

Thinking she was talking about the security forces, I was about to follow up on that when she added, "I can imagine how many mothers did lose dem son and dem could very well be dat dem bury inna shallow grave. Imagine yuh son just missin and yuh never hear what did happen to him. Yuh nuh see all dem torture chamber whey dem have dung deh? Dem too wicked!"

"Oh, so Arnett don't have any?" I asked.

"Whey yuh say?" she said, looking puzzled. "No sah!"

Later in the coversation whe said she heard about dons locking up people in chicken coop when they misbehaved, but that was in the 60s.

I also asked some of the corner youth dem if dem ever hear bout torture chambers in Arnett. Dem look pon mi like mi mad. Acoording to them, not even a decent don dem have as Phang was never really no big don and if he even was him puddung dem ting deh long time, leaving it up to di younger people dem. Okay!

I advised the bartender that Arnett should expect the forces to move thru there as well, under orders from one Assasin. She said she knew but dem not worried about it. She said the only reason why they have been spared an early onslaught is because dem never throw up any roadblocks and get into the foolishness a fire shot as if they were supporting Dudus.

By di way, which local don yuh a talk bout, Dib? Wi Internet fees pay up long time. Dem cyaan lock off dis!

attacking the Garrisons.. is this site under threat ?

I mean after Arnett Gardens.. reggaeboyzsc.com would surely be targeted.

I was surprised the police did not call for the local Don.

Mek sure di light Bill and Water pay up.. please !
      Errrr I repeat exactly where uptown do you live sir? and while you're at it you can forward that address in Hanover too. You tink is only Dudus and the JLP MPs the sattalite was a look pon. As the Don dem use to say "no mek mi have to come look fi you". Me hear say is only the security forces can say that now.

Suh wait.. wheh yuh tink mi mek mi bed..

Mi in like Flint !

Mi all might get Medal if tings wuk a certain way.

RE: "According to them, not even a decent don dem have as Phang was never really no big don and if he even was him puddung dem ting deh long time..."

Phang a ole timer, period! But since the early years of George Phang there have been notorious names such as: Walsh, Jingles and Willie Haggart. Donmanship occurs right deh inna Jungle so no mek dem fool yuh.

Just an example: In May 2000 when my grandaunt had to be buried at Calvary Cemetry, we had trouble getting even the priest fi gudung deh. After checking with the police at Cross Roads, my uncle was told that a certain man in Jungle could take care of the problem for certain dollar amount. After the fees were paid up, we were assusred that "everyting criss" and no one had to worry not even about locking up their cars.

Contrast that with 1988 when another grandaunt had to be buried there...woah! Several funeral attendants were robbed at gunpoint and even one man (a well-known painter/artist) was gun-butted. All because we did not follow suggestions that certain "people" had to okay the event.
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

How cute. Yuh really buy dat?

De whole a dem wicked and insane.

If mi really buy what? Dat Arnett nuh have no torture chamber? YES! Never hear bout it yet and I am quite familiar with the place.

Of course they have their dons, but I guess when compared to Don1, ah mean No. 1 Don, den dem relly is nutten. Haggart and dem man deh controlled very small territories and apparently, not nearly as powerfully as some others wi hear bout.

Donmanship occurs right deh inna Jungle so no mek dem fool yuh.
                Farmah, mi look like mi nuh have nuh sense?

Yuh nuh familiar wid Tivoli to, yuh ever see any of the torture chambers, or yuh good contact ever tell yuh bout them? Just asking
                  “Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”

Ahiite mi bredrin! Mi kno seh yuh kno bout....
                    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

I happened to be very close to the place where they said the torture chambers existed, a place named Java, just a couple months ago. There were roving sentinels all over the place, wid long gun! I wondered why that part of Tivoli was so heavily guarded because the other parts that I usually go to, you will not see people swinging AKs round dem shoulder as a lady would her handbag!

I heard from a very credible source the runnings of the torture chambers.

Of course I would not be able to see the chambers, and I doubt if my source ever saw it, even tho he has lived in TG most his life.

Buy dat di gunman dem warm an fuzzy!

not me. not possible! mi nuh like nuh gunman, even di one dem inna govt. uniform!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                            Yuh nuh familiar wid Tivoli to, yuh ever see any of the torture chambers, or yuh good contact ever tell yuh bout them? Just asking
                            OBJECTION MDMEX !!...why yuh trying to embarasss di man ?

If mi really buy what? Dat Arnett nuh have no torture chamber? YES! Never hear bout it yet and I am quite familiar with the place.
                              and nuh neva hear bout the chicken coop dem to ?

den nuh torture chamber dat tuh !