Media barred again!?!?

• Media barred again!?!?

I understand when Minister Holness toured some west Kingston schools yesterday the media was barred from covering his trip.

What is really going on in Jamaica?

Dem nuh want unuh publish any photos of the kids crying hysterically. Comprende?

oh!

I understand when Minister Holness toured some west Kingston schools yesterday the media was barred from covering his trip.

we under a mugabe media lock down or is it more like a kim jong il media lock down.

We are already being fed govt. broadcasts every hour on our radios.
          I hear this was how one Adolf Hitler gradually took control of minds in Germany.

I don't know.. shocking !!

We need to demonstrate or march or something !

Who is with me !?

How yuh did manage the PJ years ?

Mi really waan know...

"How many troops does the Farquharson Institute have ?"

"I am not in Dat !"

"The law is not a Shackle.."

Big deal.

Really? Wasn't it during his trip that the media saw a youth from the same school the minister was visiting? He was shot 3times during the raid. As a matter of fact the mother was on various newsclips after she accompanied the boy to school. Something not adding up.

where did you get that from? the jis?

well i for one have calling for a benevolent dictator.....

We are already being fed govt. broadcasts every hour on our radios.
                        I hear this was how one Adolf Hitler gradually took control of minds in Germany.
                        That should be another nail in Golding's coffin!
                        Stupid move!

How many nails can one proverbial coffin hold? Time for a wooden stake?