pants lengt sell a Miami?!? who buy pants lengt again?!?
Anybody knows the answer to MissLondons
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI think if you have a combined salary of 4 million per year after tax you should do okay. That's not middle class, but you should do okay.
By these definitions, what percentage of the jamaican population can be considered middle class?
Also do Private school teachers get paid significantly more?
Originally posted by Gamma View Postyeah man downtown and inna hialeah .... 'ow yuh mean a ooo buy pants lengt'? whey yuh t'ink pants mek from? but a whey di ....
Gamma what wrang wid yuh, yuh nuh see the man a tek yuh out of hialeah "flee markets" and exposing yuh to high profile shopping, befitting his nobility!1“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Re private school teachers, I don't have actual figures but apparently one proposal on the table during the last round of negotiations with the govt teachers was to bring them up to 80% of what the private school teachers made, but the govt was unable to offer that. So I guess we can conclude that the private sector teachers make quite a bit more."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Maudib View PostI can do some research and get back to you on that.
I believe avg Govt school teachers are somewhere around the $70,000 a month range"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."