RE: This country is not falling apart

That's how you define genius Lazie?

There is an article in the Observer I cannot find it now as this is the last day of the year at work, but in the article they mentioned how he has a way of causing these people to put their foot in their mouths. Omar Davis, Peart, Clarke, one big wig from Petrojam to name a few.

Genius in that when people in high offices come with their intent to mask and disguise, Mutty somehow uncover the facts or when the interview any thinking person can see that some cover up taking place. How many journalists in Jamaica duh that? Maybe Cliff Hughes.

'somehow uncover the facts'? Lazie your

genius says JA is falling apart.Others see growth , boom in tourism and reduction in crime. Could it be that it's Mutty's world that is falling apart? :P Lazie give me a definition for genius, i want to see if the two of us are on the same page with this word:hehe:

**** JAwge! Yuh head tuff or something? There is a malaria outbreak then a few callers from St. Mary pointed out there is a possible lepto outbreak in the parish. Mutty then recited,

Things fall apart
          the center cannot hold
          mere anarchy is loose upon the land ...

If you don't see an issue with the malaria and lepto outbreak then .... Even in your parish the St. James chamber of commerce president has been complaining about the collection of garbage etc. Some of you are cheerleaders .... people like Mutty affi keep it real. Why Geoff Brown hiding from Mutty?

Let me see if we can make any sense here:

JAwge! Yuh head tuff or something? There is a malaria outbreak then a few callers from St. Mary pointed out there is a possible lepto outbreak in the parish. Mutty then recited,

>>>> Lazie Is the malaria an islandwide issue? Is Malaria more devastating than AIDS? Get the facts on the lepto then we can talk.

Things fall apart
            the center cannot hold
            mere anarchy is loose upon the land ...

If you don't see an issue with the malaria and lepto outbreak then .... Even in your parish the St. James chamber of commerce president has been complaining about the collection of garbage etc. Some of you are cheerleaders .... people like Mutty affi keep it real. Why Geoff Brown hiding from Mutty? lazie, isthe piling of Garbage is enough to say Ja is falling apart? Maybe Mutty is ahead of you and is telling you something that you cannot see. :P Things are really falling apart. Now I don't know why geoff is hiding from mutty, maybe Mutty is a shotta Outside of that I can't see any possible reason. Do you Lazie?

Yuh a waste mi time. Why Canada issueda travel advisory on us? Was it because of AIDs or malaria?

Whats the couse of lepto? How does the pile up of garbage contribute to that? Its the festive season Jawge ... not the silly season.

Lazie maybe yuh need fi call Mutty cause

yuh not doing too well here:

<SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl3_lblFullMessage>Yuh a waste mi time. Why Canada issueda travel advisory on us? Was it because of AIDs or malaria? &gt;&gt;&gt; Lazie that is standard when an outbreak occurs.

Whats the couse of lepto? How does the pile up of garbage contribute to that? Its the festive season Jawge ... not the silly season.</SPAN> &gt;&gt;&gt;&gt; Lazie where is the garbage being piled up, St.James or St.Mary? Lazie please be consistent and don't come with another paradox. Is it a fact that there is a Lepto outbreak in St.Mary?
                aah the Mutty school :P

You've consistently proven that thinking isn't one of your better characteristic. Suh as mi say ... leave it alone.