This country is not falling apart

RE: This country is not falling apart

If they find oil there with some government control and as Raul Castro is known to be an admirer of China they could be in for huge growth that could spin off on us.

Lazie (12/22/2006) Trust me ... delete or edit the post. Mi know wha yuh a try say .. but the Rent a Dread thing ..... totally different.
      HAHAHAHA.....LAWD GAWD......you mean to tell mi seh mi a cast aspersions pon miself and Assassin? HAHAHAHA......I am dying of laughter here........You see Assassin why I have to be in anall-inclusive? If I was allowed outside of the confines of the hotel I would be the dumb asswho would rent-a-dread and not even know what the hell I was implying to people torhatid......LOL......This wuss than when Yuttie accidentally posted that he only wears Jordache Jeans........no sah.....dat deh post mus' delete yes! HAHAHA.....mi belly a hat mi to rhatid.......:hehe::hehe: - T.K.

mi nuh know a who and him rent a dread to rhatid

:

that a di funniest post all year.

Mi tell him fi stop and get a know what a gwaan but him nah listen :P

mi nuh know a who and him rent a dread to rhatid

:

I can only hope is a female dread

Assasin (12/22/2006)mi nuh know a who and him rent a dread to rhatid

:

Haha....I still can't stop laughing....I had no idea to rhatid......Seriously Assassin..this is a perfect example of why I cannot be allowed outside the confines of an all-inclusive.....I would get myself into serious problems......I can see it now.....TK: Ah Yes Mr. Rent-A-Dread, I would like you for you to show mi the local hang out spots on the island.....Rent-A-Dread: Move fram yaso yu b@ttym@n....mi will kill yu **** if yu eva come wid dat deh f-ery again.....I would be left standing there wonder what the hell just happened.....I am so naive......no sir...I am staying inside my all-inclusive.....:hehe::hehe::hehe: - T.K.

Assasin (12/22/2006)I can only hope is a female dread
                I hope so tuh! Oh man.....I can't stop laughing.... - T.K.

nuh wonder Mutty think the country falling apart

If they find oil there with some government control and as Raul Castro is known to be an admirer of China they could be in for huge growth that could spin off on us.

Two things had me cracking up in

the observer today. The Edddie cartoon (I literally laughed out loud) and the response to Mutty and his devoted followers (you know who you are ) I was dying LOL

Response to which Mutty? His article has in no way reponded to Mutty's statememt of things falling apart. Regarding the devoted listeners ... I know you making reference to Lazie. Until Geoff Brown step to Mutty, I will see him like you ... writing from the caves.

Did you read the dialogue with that I

posted with Socrates? Lazie why do you think it's you I was talking about? TK talk to Lazie fi mi nuh woeee

How many ites say Mutty is an icon? How many ites say Mutty should be the next national hero? If Jamaica had more journalists like Mutty, our governement would have to do better.

Most importanat of all; you left out

the title of genius. :P Wha yuh tink bout di eddie cartoon, how come it nuh get posted?

Thanks fi the reminder. Mutty is a damn genius. When other journalists pet and pamper people in high offices ... well, dem all hide from Mutty. Well, Harry Douglas and Minister Clarke man enough.