Watching GMA this morning they were talking

• Watching GMA this morning they were talking

about the elections to be held today. There was this 'frustration index' that they were talking about and during the discussion they spoke about how the Dems are trusted to handle the economy, despite the voters not being pleased with the incumbents.

Well I laughed as I recall how those with ulterior motives mekking up noise bout Bruce must resign. Well, despite y'all having issues with the current gov't it is clear which is better at handling the economy. Yeah, unuh can hitch fi return unuh beloved party to power, but remember there are 2 parties in JA. 1 has perfected the art of mucking up the economy, the other has the unenviable task of karreking it. Give the man dem time fi fix it up suh unuh ppls can come mess it up nuh?

about the elections to be held today. There was this 'frustration index' that they were talking about and during the discussion they spoke about how the Dems are trusted to handle the economy, despite the voters not being pleased with the incumbents.

Well I laughed as I recall how those with ulterior motives mekking up noise bout Bruce must resign. Well, despite y'all having issues with the current gov't it is clear which is better at handling the economy. Yeah, unuh can hitch fi return unuh beloved party to power, but remember there are 2 parties in JA. 1 has perfected the art of mucking up the economy, the other has the unenviable task of karreking it. Give the man dem time fi fix it up suh unuh ppls can come mess it up nuh?
    Si yuh learn well from LIkle Brucie at trying to twist the message and shape the conversation. Likle Brucie as Mosiah so rightly and crudely shouts it is at odds with the truth.

Golding must go! does not = the JLP must resign NOW! ...new national elections must be called before the constitutionally mandated time. You know it! ...and you here are attempting to shape the conversation along the 'lying path'!

Bruce must go! My pick as immediate successor, "Man-a-Yard". "Man-a-Yard" would not be the first to be Minister of Finance and PM.

would you vote for man a yard to be prime minister?
      Last edited by Karl; June 8, 2010, 03:30 PM.

Si yuh learn well from LIkle Brucie at trying to twist the message and shape the conversation. Likle Brucie as Mosiah so rightly and crudely shouts it is at odds with the truth.

Golding must go! does not = the JLP must resign NOW! ...new national elections must be called before the constitutionally mandated time. You know it! ...and you here are attempting to shape the conversation along the 'lying path'!

Bruce must go! My pick as immediate successor, "Man-a-Yard". "Man-a-Yard" would not be the first to be Minister of Finance and PM.
        Okay yuh claim "the JLP must resign NOW" for arguments sake lets say yuh ridiculous wish came to light .... who would you put in office then?

read what him seh again....i think i saw a "does not ="

Yes it is there! I stand corrected.

lol... thank you...

Okay yuh claim "the JLP must resign NOW" for arguments sake lets say yuh ridiculous wish came to light .... who would you put in office then?
                ...are you such a compulsive...

Golding must go! does not = the JLP must resign NOW! ...new national elections must be called before the constitutionally mandated time.
                You read that to mean the JLP must resign now? You are a mad ************************!

OK l
                et me repeat --- It says:

Golding must go!
                does not = the JLP must resign NOW! ...new national elections must be called before the constitutionally mandated time.

Yes it is there! I stand corrected.
                  OK! ...your honest mistake!
                  I accept that it is an honest mistake...I therefore withdraw my below comments!

OK! ...honest mistake!
                    I withdraw my below comments!
                    compulsive .... what does '...' mean?

would you vote for man a yard to be prime minister?

Why do you ask me that?
                      ...it is only the JLP MPs who would have to give him their support.

compulsive .... what does '...' mean?
                        Mi blood pressure went up when I saw your response...!
                        Hit cum down aftah I saw that you had misread/made an honest mistake.

Mi blood pressure went up when I saw your response...!
                          Hit cum down aftah I saw that you had misread/made an honest mistake.
                          Yuh nuh know say if yuh have blood pressure problem stay away from this forum?

karl..YOU KNOW what i am asking....if shaw was to replace bruce in a general election WOULD YOU VOTE FOR HIM?!!

which part a dat suh difficult fi undastan?