yeah but you also wrong sometimes too. Like you say JDX would lead to inflation.
Jamaica Doing Better Than Some Countries In Region - Alemann
nope never said that re JDX
anyway no one is infallible...I don't claim to beTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL! irrelevant data from as recent as 5 months ago?
Irrelevance = Not fitting your tribal spin
If you wish relevance find opposing data...otherwise hol a cornaTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
You are the one trying to spin Alemani statement.
It is quite clear the context of his statement and what data he is relying on...
It ain't from before the JDX.. I guarantee dat...
Poor attempt at recovery DonUno..
I suggest you give up.. remember even you are infallible.. ah nuh nutting..
since the data is clear to you....post it and stop being a mere parrot
no spin from me...I posted objective data...I remain open to more recent info which shows a different trendTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Peter R View Postgiven the state Jamaica is currently in and has been in for a while, "doing better than some in the region" doesn't say much about those countries...sadly.
but hope springs eternalTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostOnce again.. I have no reason to doubt his statement..
If you do.. feel free to find the data.. check the IMF... there were some recent test results...
Get to work.. last time mi ah tell yuh regarding this matter.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I remember clearly you did but anyway as you say no one get it right all the time, but sometimes it can be the reporting as again this man must be quoting from some data.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I did mention the possibility of inflation but not in reference to the JDXTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE