gwaan wait nuh...

lol !

you are new to the site..

yuh soon pick up on the various Agendas... yuh getting a likkle taste I am sure..

gwaan wait nuh...

lol !
        o k

Not negative at all...just balance amid some irrational exuberance

I applaud the JDX 1000% I hope u know what that is?

Your task is to spin all to benefit your tribe

gwaan duh yuh ting Chemical

yuh about 15 years late on that..

Irrational, Youthful.. all kind of exuberance was the order of the day back when you were in yuh coma.

"First World by 2015..", "Poised for Take off.."

Yuh woulda had a ball..

Yuh juss late.. no worries.. suh it guh..

juvenile tribalisms wear mi out... duh yuh ting yuteman...mi gone

name who we are doing better than...ar shut yuh trap
                  ... duh yuh research yuhself clownrade. The trend for you is dispute anything that can be seen as positive, then when cornered try fi praise yuh failed party.

nuh dat mi tell yuh lang time..

Walk.. and stap hold up di game..

I think the "irrational excuberance" is a figment of your imagination. Others are just pleased that there is light at the end of Jamaica's long dark economic tunnel.

exuberance teacha

... duh yuh research yuhself clownrade. The trend for you is dispute anything that can be seen as positive, then when cornered try fi praise yuh failed party.
                          Cornered?? praise party??

tek yuh meds pon ah full belly next time

careful wid di spelling ting..

I should warn you.. you are dealing with someone armed with not inconsiderable self-esteem issues that has been exposed to a little knowledge..

tread carefully..

careful wid di spelling ting..

I should warn you.. you are dealing with someone armed with a not inconsiderable self-esteem issues that has been exposed to a little knowledge..

tread carefully..
                              Don1 vs 2 predictable tribalists and a wannabe tribalist in need of instruction

No contest...game over

It is vague but doing better maybe in terms of figures for the quarter or 6 months.

It must be based on some economic statistics that has improved in the last 6 months.