Jamaica Doing Better Than Some Countries In Region - Alemann

heh, heh.. mi know dat would root out yuh miggle stump..

walk..

not tuh mention.. Rooms and Stories..

Mi cyaan figget dat... lol !!

Bless di likkle fellow doh.. him provide nuff entertainment since him 'find' di site..

agree on the steps but change vague to inaccurate re Jamaica doing better than our neighbours

I suspect you know even less about the region than you do Jamaica
        Errrrm, the article says doing better than SOME in the region, Im pretty sure Mr Alemanni knows more about this than both you and I, so......

Regardless, its a step forward, after many steps backwards.

What nonsense. I consistently stated that tourism was doing creditably under Bartlett

Even Butch stated recently that he was merely following the steps of the previous GOJ... check him

wheh yuh a seh.. yuh know who Don1 is ?

Him all predict di future !

Yuh don't believe me ?

Ask him !

lol !

heh, heh.. mi know dat would root out yuh miggle stump..

walk..

nope
              easy block

walk yute.. walk..

di fuss question yuh should ask is what him mean by 'doing bettah'.. but no.. yuh run come wid yuh likkle 'beat down' spin...

figget walk.. run wheh !..

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                  Errrrm, the article says doing better than SOME in the region, Im pretty sure Mr Alemanni knows more about this than both you and I, so......

Regardless, its a step forward, after many steps backwards.
                  Don't confuse diplomatic speak with reality... the fellow was being encouraging...that's his job

What nonsense. I consistently stated that tourism was doing creditably under Bartlett

Even Butch stated recently that he was merely following the steps of the previous GOJ... check him
                    Have you? Okay bredren ... same way the flat earthers started giving the impression they were saying otherwise all along. How many times have you and others here attacked Sass when he posted the numbers? Talk bout convenient amnesia.

name who we are doing better than...ar shut yuh trap

heh, heh..

certainly.. even a the risk of looking like an idiot.. clearly he is not interested in maintaining any credibility..

Yuh mussi tink seh everybody deh pon forum and can hide behind mek up name..

lol !!

numbers confuse the naive...I provide context...something that escapes you & others

heh, heh..

certainly.. even a the risk of looking like an idiot.. clearly he is not interested in maintaining any credibility..

Yuh mussi tink seh everybody deh pon forum and can hide behind mek up name..

lol !!
                            still waiting on examples

that is not my task..

You are refuting his claim..suh duh yuh job and provide contrary data..

Don't get it twisted yute.

Now get tuh work !

Don't confuse diplomatic speak with reality... the fellow was being encouraging...that's his job
                                The reality is that Jamaica's economic future is more positive than it was a couple of years ago. Thats what I got from his comments, nothing more or less. He didn't say Jamaica is leading the region, only that they are handling their debt and economy better than some. What more can you ask for at this stage? Im really not sure how anything said in the article can be turned into a negative, but anyway...